Miele Dynamic U1 HomeCare
B

Based on 26 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Excellent suction always, even with a nearly full bag. HEPA filtration, suction power, and agitation are great for any house that has furry family members. My one complaint is that the hose management plastic can easily snap, but the hose more or less still stays in place without it.
Worth the money.
At first I was skeptical about spending alot of money for a vacuum but I figured, I could buy a cheap one that would last a few years and get ok results or spend a little more and get better quality. Well, I couldn't be more pleased to have spent a little more for this vacuum. Great quality and you ...
5/5
Amazon Customer
4 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Miele Dynamic U1 PowerLine
It delivers superb cleaning performance on bare floors and does a great job of picking up various kinds of debris on both low and high-pile carpet. It's extremely simple to maintain, with an intuitive design that makes it easy to take apart and reassemble. There's a few quality of life enhancements, including an on-board tool rack, a self-adjusting vacuum head, and an adjustable suction level
PositivePositive
Dagobiet Morales Alfaro
6 months ago
rtings.com
Read more
Why are canister models so popular?
I think I'd like to get an upright bagged model. We have mostly hardwood and tile with a few low rugs. It looks like the Miele U1 is what I should get, but I really didn't want to give $700 for a vacuum. Everything else that fits my use case and is in the $250-$350 price range are all canisters.
NeutralNeutral
5
veteran_squid
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/VacuumCleaners
Read more
Miele Dynamic U1 Homecare
The Miele U1 HomeCare gives you the ability to clean everything in your home. From Wall-to-Wall Carpet to Wood Floors to Drapes to the Clean Air it Expels, It cleans it all.
PositivePositive
1 month ago
statevacuum.com
Read more
Does not work well on rugs with high pile
I have a high pile rug which does shed. This vacuum clogs very easily. I have used Dysons in the past with this rug and never had a problem. I also think that the suction power is somewhat weak.
3/5
christina Elder
4 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Looking to step up my vacuum game from my Eufy Homevac S11. I have a 1500sf single level house with hardwood floors and area rugs. I also have two medium shedding dogs and a cat. I've been set on buying a new Sebo Felix ($700), but I just found a used Miele Dynamic U1 for $100.
PositivePositive
5
Shoretel87
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/VacuumCleaners
Read more
Miele Dynamic U1 PowerLine
It delivers superb cleaning performance on bare floors and does a great job of picking up various kinds of debris on both low and high-pile carpet. It's extremely simple to maintain, with an intuitive design that makes it easy to take apart and reassemble.
PositivePositive
Dagobiet Morales Alfaro
1 month ago
rtings.com
Read more
powerful vacuum
This vacuum cleaner is the best! It has all the attachments that one would need. The vacuum bags are smaller than most others and need to be changed more often.
5/5
A good little camera for children
4 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Excelent engineering
I love toe dial to change the suction level with the motor. The vacuum is easy to maneuver. I purchased an extension wand and hardwood floor attachment. Wow, how easy to clean hardwood floors. Best of all, the filtration system so we can breathe clean free air.
5/5
D. Young
3 years ago
amazon.com
Read more

Specs

Brand

Miele

Special Feature

Bag

HEPA

Form Factor

Upright

Filter Type

Cartridge