Google Pixel 6 Pro
A

Based on 233 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for photography
  • Camera is amazing
  • Screen is great
  • Battery life is good
  • Design is sleek and modern

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Do these phones come loaded with censor ware?
Google and YouTube have become the lords of censorship, certainly don't trust a device made by a company who is dedicated to killing free speech. Are calls, texts, and emails censored? Do I or my contacts get put on a blacklist if say or write a verboten word?
1/5
Clay Island
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more
Please do not buy this
This works more worse than a 250$ phone. Finger printing doesnt work 90% of time. I already stopped using it. Battery life too is not that great. And there are several bugs
2/5
Amazon Customer
8 months ago
amazon.com
Read more
Google Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Pro
Ordered a Pixel 6 Pro for both my wife and I to replace a Pixel 4 and Pixel 3. Looks like a nice upgrade, very interested to see how the Tensor CPU performs compared to other flagship SOCs. The price was a pleasant surprise.
PositivePositive
dcchambers
hackernews.com
Read more
Google really knocked it out of the park with the Pixel 6/6 Pro IMO
Long time Android user, went from Samsung to P1, then to P4 and now the 6 Pro. I've always been the type of person who wants to upgrade to the latest and greatest phones whenever I can but this time around I can see myself keeping this phone for the next 5 years. Everything about the Pixel 6 Pro is so nice and refreshing hardware wise to the point where I just don't see myself getting that itch for a new phone anytime soon.
PositivePositive
994
DJ_Serious
10 months ago
reddit.com/r/GooglePixel
Read more
Pixel 6 PRO is the best phone i have ever owned!!!
Now lets go to the battery. So the first day that i got it i did the 0-100 charging but the first 2 to 3 days the battery WAS NOT good at all. The phone was getting overheated and the battery was 4h to 5h. But as im used to pixel devices (i owned pixel 2xl ,pixel 3axl ,pixel 4 xl and now pixel 6 pro ) i just continued with my normal use everyday and trusted that this will change well after the 4th day the battery is excellent i get 8h to 10h SOT and that is with 120hz enabled and always internet connected most of the day watching tiktoks and browsing subreddits instagram, messenger and video calls.
PositivePositive
741
JimboTheArtist
10 months ago
reddit.com/r/GooglePixel
Read more
No longer Impressed
I was excited about this phone until....... - Fingerprint scanner. This Optical sensor will not read consistent. Putting a tempered glass protector on made the issue worse. I spent over $100 on different screen protectors and the only ones that worked with fingerprint reader were the film type. But,...
1/5
SomeGuy
8 months ago
amazon.com
Read more
Great software, but too big
For me, this phone is just too big. I probably would have liked the regular pixel 6 more. Positives: By far the best camera I have used on a smart phone. Battery life is amazing. Software is great and full of really awesome features. Negatives: Screen scratches super easily, never had a phone screen...
3/5
Matthew Harris
10 months ago
amazon.com
Read more
Horrible
Not that great. The phone has some good privacy and security settings but can we trust google? Also,the fingerprint sensor sucks and so does the battery life. I don't get the hype.
1/5
Amazon Customer
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more
Honestly, hand on heart, I don't think I have ever been more excited for the release of a smartphone as I am for the Pixel 6 Pro.
Don't get me wrong, there are plenty of things I don't like about the Pixel 6 Pro that have already been confirmed, for example I absolutely hate that they're going down the 'curved edges' rout on the 6 Pro, it's more than likely not going to have a headphone jack, and there are very faint rumours from some sources that they're going to follow the lead of Samsung and Apple and NOT include a power brick in their stock packaging. But other than that, I feel like Google is finally giving a lot of people exactly what they have been screaming for for years now, a high-end, premium device with competitive specifications.
PositivePositive
425
CC-33
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/GooglePixel
Read more
Absolutely adore my Pixel 6 Pro
I picked up the 6 Pro shortly after it launched and it's my first MadeByGoogle phone and I Cannot tell you enough how much I love it. I'. Before this I've always been a junky for Galaxy Note Phones and now I'm getting ready to start transitioning completely to my Pixel just because of how nice it is to use!
PositivePositive
406
PythonRepo
10 months ago
reddit.com/r/GooglePixel
Read more

Specs

Manufacturer Part Number

GA02259-US

Product Line

Pixel 6 Pro

Product Name

Pixel 6 Pro Smartphone

Phone Style

Bar