Xiaomi Mi Air Purifier Pro H
C

Based on 15 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for the price
  • Easy to use
  • Good for small rooms
  • Aesthetically pleasing design
  • Sensors are not accurate

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Mi Air Purifier 3 review: Clean air for all
It is also available via Amazon US for $210.Compared to my BlueAir or Honeywell air purifiers, the Mi Air Purifier isn’t quite effective; however, at half the cost for the unit itself and significantly cheaper filters, the Mi 3 is a very good and affordable first step towards improving air quality in your home. Mi Air Purifier 3Xiaomi's popular air purifier, now equipped with a HEPA filterThe Mi Air Purifier 3 is the latest iteration in Xiaomi's popular line up of air purification hardware
PositivePositive
4 months ago
androidauthority.com
Read more
What are best air purifiers to buy in US for people with asthma? Can you buy Xiaomi air purifiers in US?
I have a Xiaomi Mi Air Purifier Pro H here that’s about to be sent back. Issues connecting to wifi, clearly lying about CADR when the Coway puts out more air than it.
NegativeNegative
3
Left-Particular-7798
reddit.com/r/AirPurifiers
Read more
Xiaomi 2 air purifier auto mode leaves air unsafe for 86% of the time | Review
The fact that the Xiaomi air purifier can’t be kept on continuously all night is so strange that Anna asked Xiaomi customer service over at mi.com. She asked twice to make sure we’re not making a mistake
NegativeNegative
4 months ago
smartairfilters.com
Read more
Xiaomi Air Purifier Pro H Review: The Effect of Purifying Formaldehyde is Obvious - IGeeKphone China Phone, Tablet PC, VR, RC Drone News, Reviews
Verdict & Buy. Through a few days of use, it can be clearly felt that the Xiaomi Mi Air purifier Pro H improves the efficiency of air purification while maintaining the traditional shape design. In addition to removing PM2
PositivePositive
4 months ago
igeekphone.com
Read more
Buying Advice
best bang for buck? Xiaomi Mi Air Purifier Pro H.
Xiaomi Mi Air Purifier Pro H sucks dust like few others can (review) - GadgetGuy
It has outstanding value and receives our buy recommendation. Xiaomi Mi Air Purifier Pro HOne of the best with or without the app.Exceptionally easy to useUse with or without the appIt covers a very large area for a very low price
PositivePositive
4 months ago
gadgetguy.com.au
Read more
Xiaomi Mi Air Purifier Pro Review: Is It Worth Your Money? - Review And Prices
84 22nd March 2022 Since 22nd March 2022. [ad_2] 6 Total Score Xiaomi Mi Air Purifier Pro is an interesting compromise between price and possibilities.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
reviewandprices.com
Read more
No filters available.
The air purifier came with hepa- carbon filter not sealed in plastic. I have never bought a air purifier that the filters were not sealed in plastic, for sanitary reasons . The carbon filter is absorbing all kinds of stuff during shipment. I turned it in an extra room and it smelled up the whole roo...
2/5
Amazon Customer
4 months ago
amazon.com
Read more
Unreliable sensor makes the device (almost) useless
As many reviewer pointed out the sensor readings make no sense. When the device is started in jumps to PM2.5 value of 20, then it can jump between 5-10 and after a short while settles at 1. That is nonsense. I was reading many reviews: it make work for some, but definitely not on mine device. I boug...
1/5
piskotik
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more
Mi Air Purifier 3 review: Clean air for all
Compared to my BlueAir or Honeywell air purifiers, the Mi Air Purifier isn’t quite effective; however, at half the cost for the unit itself and significantly cheaper filters, the Mi 3 is a very good and affordable first step towards improving air quality in your home. Mi Air Purifier 3Xiaomi's popular air purifier, now equipped with a HEPA filterThe Mi Air Purifier 3 is the latest iteration in Xiaomi's popular line up of air purification hardware.

Specs

Brand

Xiaomi

Item Weight

9.6 Kilograms

Control Method

App

Touch

...

Filter Type

HEPA