Specialized Diverge 2021
C

Based on 8 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for gravel riding
  • Slower, smoother ride
  • More capable and stable
  • Better handling than the previous version of the bike
  • Improved tire clearance for 700x47 or 650x53 tires

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Dueling Diverges: The 2021 vs. 2015 Specialized Diverge
With Future Shock and the ability to fit massive tires, it can ride ultra-rough roads that will stop the 2015 Diverge in its tracks. The trade-off is that it cost nearly twice as much as the 2015 model. Bruce’s pick:
PositivePositive
3 months ago
theproscloset.com
Read more
The 2021 Specialized Diverge Is a Gravel Dream Ride
The Takeaway: Smoother, better handling, and more capable, the new Specialized Diverge is one of the best gravel bikes you can buyLonger and slacker geometry improves stabilityMore tire clearance: now up to 700x47 or 650x53More cargo mounts on all models, some models have in-frame storage.Price: $1,...
NeutralNeutral
3 months ago
bicycling.com
Read more
Specialized S-Works Diverge review
(Click for review) | Ridley Kanzo Fast (Click for review) | Ritte Satyr (Click for review) | ROSE BACKROAD FORCE ETAP AXS LIMITED (Click for review) | ROSE BACKROAD AL GRX RX600 1X11 (Click for review) | Specialized S-Works Diverge | Trek Checkpoint (Click for review) Did you enjoy this article?
PositivePositive
3 months ago
granfondo-cycling.com
Read more
Specialized S-Works Diverge review
Buy the Specialized Diverge from Rutland Cycling now.
PositivePositive
3 months ago
cyclist.co.uk
Read more
Specialized Diverge Comp 2021 review | - gravel bikes comfort challenge
It is a great groupset and 2x is much more suitable for this kind of bike (accelerating and cruising are much more enjoyable when you have more gears to play with). No, it is not dirt. This is how raw carbon looks like! Would I recommend it?Specialized Diverge 2021 is a very interesting bike
PositivePositive
3 months ago
gravelbikes.cc
Read more
youtube
Specialized Diverge Review: The Do-It-All Gravel Bike? | Cycling Weekly
That's my review of the specialized diverge comp carbon, a very admirable bike that costs three thousand six hundred pounds. Now, if you have like this review, then do give us a thumbs up and do subscribe to the channel. It does help us out and if you have any questions about the diverge, leave them in the comments section below and i'll do my best to answer them now i'll be back soon, with more great content and i'll see you, then [ Applause, ]
PositivePositive
Cycling Weekly
3 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
youtube
2021 Specialized Diverge Review | A Tremendously Capable & Versatile Gravel Bike
The diverge comp carbon comes very highly recommended [ Music ]. All in i've really enjoyed my time on this bike.
NeutralNeutral
BikeRadar
3 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
youtube
The 2021 Specialized S-Works Diverge is the MOST CAPABLE gravel bike I've ridden!
Nice comfy shape one of my personal favorites at the moment, so that has been my review of this specialized effort diverge a stunning bike. Awesome off-road capability, but a pretty hefty price tag, but there are cheap models available that 3 600 pound bike looks like this deal off the range, but an impressive package. If you can afford it in terms of where it fits with the gravel bike category and write it up there alongside some of the best and fastest grabber bikes, like i mentioned earlier, the 3t explorer cevallo espero, but i love some of the features on the bike
PositivePositive
David Arthur - Just Ride Bikes
3 months ago
youtube.com
Read more

Specs

Wheels

AXIS Elite Disc

Tires

Specialized Pathfinder Sport, 700x38c

Bottom Bracket

Shimano 68mm threaded

Crankset

Shimano Claris R200