Apple iPhone 11
C

Based on 102 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for the price
  • Excellent camera
  • Battery life is great
  • Easy to set up and use
  • Phone is durable

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

This was not a hard review
The iPhone 11 also has Apple’s new U1 positioning chip in it, which uses an ultra-wideband radio to precisely locate the phone in relation to other U1 devices — eventually.
PositivePositive
Nilay Patel
4 months ago
theverge.com
Read more
Verdict - A gentle facelift
Overall, the iPhone 11 is certainly a good smartphone and represents a relatively cheap entry into the Apple ecosystem, but it does not offer as good value for money as other comparable smartphones out there.
NeutralNeutral
Daniel Schmidt
4 months ago
notebookcheck.net
Read more
Apple iPhone 11 Review
The iPhone 11 offers solid camera performance and power to spare for a relatively reasonable price.
PositivePositive
Sascha Segan
4 months ago
pcmag.com
Read more
Did the iPhone 11 and 11 Pro survive our drop test?
"I wasn't the only one who tested out the iPhone 11 Pro and found the glass didn't break when dropped from extreme heights. EverythingApplePro got similar results when dropping the phones from 10 feet.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
cnet.com
Read more
If you’re trying to save some $ this is definitely worth it
I was worried to buy this because it was a pretty big purchase for me but I am glad I did! It came a day earlier then expected, the only issues are very small cosmetic blemishes that I couldn’t even get good pictures of and set up was super easy. If you’re worried, don’t be the $ difference makes it...
5/5
Margo Gnad
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
youtube
iPhone 11 Review - Buy this one.
On one hand, it is a nice thing that both the lower-end iPhone 11, as well as the higher-end Pro, have the exact same spec. In fact, compared to last year, whereas the iPhone XR had a little bit less RAM, they also shared the exact same four gigs.
PositivePositive
Austin Evans
4 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
VERY HAPPY
I would really recommend this phone, came with a 100 percent battery health, like brand new
5/5
dequan
3 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
youtube
iPhone 11 Review: Too Easy!
They made an iPhone 11. That's easy to recommend and it's the new iPhone that people buying a new iPhone should probably just get. But that's what happens when you make some improvements on one of your most popular products and drop the price a bit and rename it to just the de-facto iPhone
NeutralNeutral
Marques Brownlee
4 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
Great phone!
Great Phone.
5/5
Hector Green
3 years ago
amazon.com
Read more

Specs

Cell Phone Type

Prepaid Phones

Cell Phone Service Provider

Boost Mobile