Vaxee Outset AX
C

Based on 63 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for right-handed users
  • Unique design
  • Comfortable for all hand sizes
  • Two coatings available

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

In the last 6 months I've tried pretty much everything. I used the old gpro hero/wired for a few years when it first came out. Then about a year or two I switched to the mm710 to try the weight. After about a year my clicks were extremely mushy and spamming was difficult when I switched from cs (whi...
PositivePositive
6
sm0ke1cs
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
A first impression of the Outset AX
I prefer the Outset AX without a doubt, even more so now that I got a custom cable on it.
It's simply the best shape I've ever used for a Palm Grip, nothing else even comes close now.
PositivePositive
4
Watsyurdeal
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Artisan Size S with random peripherals for scale.
I'm assuming the Outset AX is your main since it's in the centre? If so, good choice.
PositivePositive
1
LengJay
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Swapped my GPWX for these two
After modding my M42 and my Outset AX and getting a Gen.2 RVU the GPX is quickly losing rank in my collection. It's still a great mouse and the weight is very impressive but it just doesn't really excel at anything.
NegativeNegative
1
ven_
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
What is your endgame mouse and why?
Outset AX, Got the Ninjutso arriving soon, hopefully she's a keeper.
PositivePositive
1
frodobaggins91
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
NP-01 Glossy and some information about our next mouse, OUTSET AX
Ohhhhh Outset AX might be the "EC3" I always dreamed of.
PositivePositive
1
louqo
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Mouse with safe shape, good scroll wheel (for browsing) and buttons, no QC issues?
If you like the EC2 I can’t help but think you’d love the Vaxee Outset. Pretty much checks all of the boxes you’re looking for
PositivePositive
-6
tawoodwa
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
I'm just a FK2 lover, but maybe it's time to change
Is it worth picking up if I already have the NP01G and Outset AX?
NegativeNegative
3
LengJay
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Big butt mouse recommendations?
For palm grip I’d say try a Vaxee Outset. Large rear ambi mice would be the XM1 and Roccat Burst pro but those are more claw grip mice.
PositivePositive
1
Miracle_Mann
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
What is the most PREMIUM feeling mouse to you?
Outset ax by far the most premium, the best switches ive ever used, really good build quality will last a life time. Love the ergonomic shape too the only problem is the bungee but any decent bungee and its not an issue. I came from wireless mice btw and can’t wait till vaxee releases a wireless ver...
PositivePositive
1
HKY13
8 months ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more