Razer Viper Mini
A

Based on 430 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for budget-conscious FPS gamers
  • Low click latency
  • Lightweight and small, perfect for fingertip grip gaming
  • Excellent sensor performance
  • Customizable buttons and RGB lighting

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Razer Viper Mini
The Razer Viper Mini is an excellent wired gaming mouse. It's the smaller version of the regular Razer Viper and is one of the lightest mice we've tested so far. While its sensor performance isn't quite as good as the other mice in the Viper lineup, it's still superb and its low click latency ensures a responsive and lag-free gaming experience
PositivePositive
Samuel Breton
5 months ago
rtings.com
Read more
A Fingertip Gripper Reviews the MZ1
Its length makes the mouse feel extremely stable on the mousepad which is provides a lot of confidence when flicking and tracking. I can’t roll the mouse by tilting it side to side on the pad like I can with the G305 and Viper mini which further cements it as one of the best pure fingertip mice I’ve ever used.
PositivePositive
98
AuGZA
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Even without these features, I pick my Viper Mini over mice I have that are 3-4x more expensive. In my opinion, it really would be the unparalleled king of mice for the time being if they'd refresh it.
PositivePositive
96
lizardpeter
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Razer Viper Mini is too good for the price
Upvoted using viper mini that i got for xmas, it's fucking amazing
PositivePositive
89
RtardStrength
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
I Just Realized How Small it Really Is
But I lived at work since the pandemic started so that bank account was feeling a little boujee. Beyond that though. I had a hankering for a wireless razer viper mini and this definitely fulfilled that need.
PositivePositive
89
IrregularrAF
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
[Review] Razer viper ultimate: Toughts after a month // Huge thanks to razer for sending this free of charge!
++ Overall build quality is solid. No creaking, no plastic squeak when pressing main buttons like it was sometimes the case with the viper mini.
PositivePositive
61
azami88m
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Razer Viper Mini Review
Compared to them, the Viper Mini underwhelms. The Razer Viper Mini shows that making an esports mouse smaller, lighter, and faster doesn't always make it better. Sign up for Lab Report to get the latest reviews and top product advice delivered right to your inbox
NeutralNeutral
Mike Epstein
5 months ago
pcmag.com
Read more
Tested some Razer mice to see what the hypes about
Viper mini was alright, clicks are a little mushy compared to what I’m used to but overall the shape of the mouse feels pretty good. It’s advertised as super light, but doesn’t honestly feel a whole lot lighter than my gpw.
PositivePositive
56
h2oprep
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
The Razer Viper Mini took over my desk and now the Ultimate has taken the mini's place.
1 year update: After a year it is still my favorite mouse and I have acquired many more mice since then. This includes the G Pro Superlight as well as the Aerox 3 Wireless (Model D minus, M42, XM1r and many more). It is still the mouse I perform the best with. I have a non-aggressive claw grip that ...
5/5
I23cl
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
I watched reviews from RJN, Hardware Canucks, and randomfrankp before purchasing this, and I totally regret my decision. I'd rather spend a bit extra and go for the Model O-, or get MM710 from Cooler Master if you are looking for an ultra lightweight gaming mouse. Sure, if you are a Razer fanboy or just like their product, by all means, go ahead and purchase the Viper Mini, but if you are someone who's looking for a genuinely good mouse for competitive gaming, don't even consider this, even if it does look appealing. I will be returning my Viper Mini and stick to my Model O-.
NegativeNegative
50
AcceptFate_
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more

Specs

Brand

Razer

Connectivity Technology

USB

Special Feature

Wireless

Movement Detection Technology

Optical