HyperX Pulsefire Haste
B

Based on 121 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for medium-sized hands
  • Comfortable for most grip styles
  • Comes with extra goodies like grip tape and mouse feet
  • A dream for anyone on a budget
  • Perfect for most hand sizes

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Can't be beat at this price point.
There's no mouse to rival the Haste at this price point. While many would consider this a budget mouse, it doesn't perform like one or feel like one. TTC switches are loud and clicky (very satisfying sound), scroll wheel is silent, there's no rattling when shaken, no creaking when gripped firmly, an...
5/5
Jose Lopez
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
youtube
THE MOUSE TO BEAT! HyperX Pulsefire Haste 59g Mouse Review
Yet you know what i mean and at 50 bucks what a stinking win so anyways. Thank you so much for stopping by watching my review on the hyperx pulsefire haste. I mean i i'm just giddy here
PositivePositive
The Techne
4 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
No joke, I legit think the $30 (it's pricier now, but I got it for that during the holidays) hyperx pulsefire haste is a better mouse overall at stock. It has much better buttons, similar shape, and thicker feet.
PositivePositive
68
Omnipotent_Amoeba
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
HyperX Pulsefire Haste
The HyperX Pulsefire Haste is an excellent gaming mouse with a honeycomb body that makes it very lightweight. It feels well-built and durable and has a comfortable design that's suitable for most hand-sizes using any grip style. It also comes with extra grip tape for those who want a better grasp
NeutralNeutral
Shaqil Hossain
4 months ago
rtings.com
Read more
HyperX Pulsefire Haste Wireless Gaming Mouse Review
The wireless HyperX Pulsefire Haste is an excellent mouse, one that repeats many of the tricks that makes the wired version such a hit.
NeutralNeutral
Zackery Cuevas
4 months ago
pcmag.com
Read more
Late hyperx pulsefire haste review
Hyperx pulsefire haste quick review. I have been using this one for few weeks now.
PositivePositive
50
Plastic-Plenty4829
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Best Budget Gaming Mouse Ever
This mouse is a dream for anyone who is on a budget. It is perfect for my medium-sized hand, I used a palm-claw grip and it is very comfortable for me. The mouse comes with extra goodies like grip tape for the sides, buttons, and an extra set of mouse feet. It is very smooth, switches are satisfying...
5/5
Billiam
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
My ranking of my usable mices i have for now
Pulsefire haste i got for 26€ when it retails for 60€ so i might be biased but the build quality is just insane clicks are great even tho a bit light the 3335 is kinda sad to see in a mouse that price but with the other features and the implementations make it punch well over its class let alone the price i paid for it. Viper ultimate is kinda sad because i paid 140€ for it and is now relayed to the mouse i use in bed because it is too big for its shape the clicks are fast but feel is not really good scroll is basic side buttons are shit stock skates deteriorate too fast and to top it all it is heavy. Kone pro air was a real surprise i kinda like the clicks idk why but i do. The skate might be the best i have ever felt stock and i think better than corepadz or arc2 to me while i'm at it my favorite skates are arc 1 or ice depending on the weight of the mice heavy = ice, light =arc 1.
PositivePositive
19
ChunChunMaruuuu
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
youtube
HyperX Pulsefire Haste WIRELESS Review!
If you are wondering what that situation looks like usbc goes into the adapter, and then the dongle also goes into the adapter wow wow wow, and that's going to be all for my review of the pulsar haste wireless. It definitely stands out in its price range, though i feel like it could be. Cheaper and hyperx definitely did cheap out with the sensor, but realistically you'd either have to be a superhuman or a schizophrenic to notice a massive difference between this implementation of the 3335 and just your average 3370 sensor, implementation um, but yeah
PositivePositive
boardzy
4 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
At this point while I was about to get another MOW (knowing/hoping the sensor issue would be eventually fixed), I found the **Pulsefire Haste** in stock on HyperX' own website. It only took two days to arrive and after a few hours of gaming I'm pretty confident it'll be my main for the foreseeable future. Build quality is impeccable, as is the cable: just as good as the MM711, although it comes with a nice kink out of the box (as mentioned in a few reviews). The shape is perfect and fits me as well as the Model O.
PositivePositive
18
LustraFjorden
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more

Specs

Device Type

Mouse

Width

2.6 in

Depth

4.9 in

Height

1.5 in