Tudor Pelagos
B

Based on 32 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for daily wear
  • Wears comfortably
  • Keeps time well while not looking too flashy
  • Sturdy build quality
  • Looks good

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Why I Bought It: Tudor Pelagos - Quill & Pad
Tudor Pelagos on the wrist (photo courtesy Michal Ciechanowski). Why I bought the Tudor Pelagos.
PositivePositive
2 months ago
quillandpad.com
Read more
[diver] Which diver tops the Submariner?
Am I the first vote for the Tudor Pelagos? 500 meters water resistant, more clasp adjustability, helium escape valve, lumed ceramic bezel, and all in titanium. Oh and a date without a cyclops. And it retails for half of what the sub does, and you can actually buy it at retail.
PositivePositive
77
larryfuckingdavid
reddit.com/r/Watches
Read more
[SOTC] June 2021
Tudor Pelagos blue – picked up in April 2021. Still maintain this is the most technically impressive dive watch of the last ten or so years. Awesome watch for the price, especially considering you can find them for high 3s BNIB in the grey market. Fun summer watch…especially on the blue rubber strap.
PositivePositive
39
flexbuffstrong
reddit.com/r/Watches
Read more
Tudor Pelagos Ultimate Buying Guide | Bob's Watches
Does it outdo Rolex’s Glidelock? That’s a matter of opinion, but there’s no doubt it has been designed with real divers in mind and it is extremely cool and useful even on dry land too. Tudor Pelagos Price. And so we come to the part where we traditionally find the biggest gap between Tudor and Rolex: the price
PositivePositive
2 months ago
bobswatches.com
Read more
[Sinn] A gift to myself after my military service
It seems that this watch is quite popular, although I haven't seen many go for this version of the 104. It also wears alot smaller than it actually is. That put me a bit off in the beginning, but I am getting more used to it with every day. Nonetheless, I am pretty satisfied with my purchase.
PositivePositive
25
bignumberfive
reddit.com/r/Watches
Read more
Owner Review: Tudor Pelagos Blue – a daily beater
I settled on choosing the Tudor Pelagos Blue 25600TB. It is a very sturdy watch and I love the fact that it isn’t a vintage reissue. It’s a modern watch that learns from its predecessors (Tudor submariner) and stays true to the brand’s DNA (shield, snowflake, strength, durability and value)
PositivePositive
2 months ago
fifthwrist.com
Read more
Great watch
Watch is absolutely beautiful and wears great! Came with box and paperwork. I was worried that it may wear too big but it fits great. It is surprisingly light as well. I don't understand why the other reviewer gave it one star because of lack of paperwork after saying it's a great watch. Some review...
5/5
MC
5 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
[Question] Which is your favorite?
Kind of thick for the style of watch, but absolutely perfect size and absolutely beautiful. Tudor Pelagos: I was surprised at how heavy this watch was for being titanium. The best bezel action I’ve ever felt, but it was a little thick.
Favorite watch I own
Keeps time well while not looking too flashy. Wears very comfortably and the only negative is the bracelet clasp picks up scratches pretty easily
5/5
Amazon Customer
4 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
youtube
Hands-On: Tudor Pelagos - The Best Dive Watch!
I think it's uh, I've really enjoyed spending time with this watch.
PositivePositive
Bark and Jack
2 months ago
youtube.com
Read more

Specs

Band Materials

Fabric, Rubber

Case Sizes

Large (40mm & Over)

Case Shapes

Round