Sidiz T50
B

Based on 85 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for people with back problems
  • Ergonomic design
  • Comfortable and affordable
  • Durable frame
  • Wide range of colors to choose from  - Easy assembly

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

SOLID GOOD LOOKING CHAIR, BUT NOT SO COMFORTABLE
Did a tone of research originally for an office chair $200-250 and most of the items sold in Amazon, found tons of chairs with same images with different names (presumably made in China brands resold by various resellers) or chairs that cost well over $600 range. I heard about Sidiz brand before and...
3/5
C. Chung
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Sidiz T50 Office Chair Hands on Review
Overall, the Sidiz T50 is solid enough to get a recommendation from me, especially as a good productivity or study chair. Yes, the seat padding and lumbar support are areas that could be improved upon. The good news is, unless you need extra TLC in your butt or back, this is a comfortable chair with high end ergonomics
PositivePositive
4 months ago
ergonomictrends.com
Read more
My office chair grave yard.
The best chair I had was the steelcase and I wish my back could handle the lumbar. Ironically I have modified a Sidiz T50. The Lumbar pad on it is awful.
SIDIZ T50 Home Office Desk Chair review & top 3 best alternatives - Standingdesktopper.com
and chilling, and for just taking a breather from a full day’s work. The combination of the tilt, recline, and seat depth made this chair one comfortable unit. A lot of people will be able to find the SIDIZ T50 very comfortable
Reviews for SIDIZ T50 Home Office Desk Chair : Ergonomic Office Chair, Adjustable Headrest, 2-Way Lumbar Support, 3-Way Armrests, Forward Tilt Adjustment, Adjustable Seat Depth,\xa0Ventilated Mesh Back: May 29, 2022 - Bestviewsreviews
Home > Home Office Desk Chairs > SIDIZ T50 Home Office Desk Chair : Ergonomic Office Chair, Adjustable Headrest, 2-Way Lumbar Support, 3-Way Armrests, Forward Tilt Adjustment, Adjustable Seat Depth,\xa0Ventilated Mesh Back Roll over image to zoom in Ergonomic Office Chair, The Armrest And The Headrest As You Wish, Sidiz T50 Home Office Desk Chair, Proper Lumbar Support [] $30 OFF 8.8 Created with Raphaël 2.1
PositivePositive
4 months ago
bestviewsreviews.com
Read more
The Sidiz T50 Office Chair Review - CGMagazine
“The Sidiz T50 chair fits in the price range of office chairs and has the functionality you would expect from something more premium.”.
NeutralNeutral
4 months ago
cgmagonline.com
Read more
SIDIZ T50 Review: Is it Worth the Price? | Office Chair Picks
1 SIDIZ T50 Home Office Desk Chair : Ergonomic Office Chair, Adjustable Headrest, 2-Way Lumbar Support, 3-Way Armrests, Forward Tilt Adjustment, Adjustable Seat Depth, Ventilated Mesh Back ERGONOMIC S-CURVE DESIGN : Adequately supporting your spine, T50’s design is a not only modern and sleek, but helps you keep a healthy sitting habit.EASILY CUSTOMIZABLE : Convenience is everything. With all levers placed where your hands can easily reach, you can easily adjust all functions
PositivePositive
4 months ago
officechairpicks.com
Read more
Haworth Fern Review from someone with no knowledge of chairs
The Sidiz T50 I have issues with the maximum recline tension being too short, the seat and armpads being a bit stiff and the headrest moving too much (which is the only chair with it, although one of my Zodies has an aftermarket one) but I have yet to find two same hexa screws to tighten it (requires both side tensioning...). The Leap v2 I could simply not conform to its seat and backrest but it was an old used chair that may have become stiff.
Sidiz T50 - Crestline
View Sidiz T50 collection
AFRDI Green Tick Level B/Gold – GBCA Level A recognition
SIDIZ T50 series. A family of high specification seating, the multi-award winning T50 series is being chosen as the chair of choice by a rapidly increasing number of corporations worldwide, due to its unparalleled c...
PositivePositive
4 months ago
crestline.co.nz
Read more
New desk chair? A student who will be studying 8-10hr days.
If you're interested in fully-featured mid-range price chairs, I think the Sidiz T50 is a great choice and is Amazon-shipped in US and UK so it's even more accessible if that's your case. If none are a decent option, I would honestly just try to settle with a cheap, yet OK Ikea Markus. Can't beat the price/performance and especially the 10y warranty which you only really get on much more expensive chairs.

Specs

Overall dimensions

45.28-49.76"H x 27.1"W x 27.2"D

Seat dimension

17.24-20.98"H x 19.37"W x 16.77"D

Back dimensions

16.43"W x 23.43"D

Adjustable Back Height

No