Herman Miller Aeron
A

Based on 209 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for people with a petite stature
  • Perfect for conference rooms, executives, desk jobs, your home office
  • Three sizes help it fit a wider range of body types
  • High quality, long warranty
  • Skip to content

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

​. I've been using Herman Miller Aeron for a year now.
perfect technology, great design, high
perfect technology, great design, high quality, long warranty
5/5
Marcellus B.
9 months ago
smartfurniture.com
Read more
Why We Bought Herman Miller Aeron Chairs For All Our Employees | Markitors
We selected the Herman Miller Aeron chair for a few reasons, without any research into other chairs on the market.
NeutralNeutral
4 months ago
markitors.com
Read more
BEST CHAIR EVER!!!
For anyone that spends a lot of time at the desk, this chair is worth every penny is hands down the best office chair that I've ever used.
5/5
Lise H.
8 months ago
officedesigns.com
Read more
Refurbished Herman Miller Aeron Chair - Size B - 2 Year Warranty
Skip to content This iconic flagship ergonomic desk chair by Herman Miller, the Aeron office chair has set a trend in the office furniture world, putting mesh back chairs in the mainstream. Still being made today, the Aeron chair is one of the best made and best selling chairs of all time.
Perfect ...
PositivePositive
4 months ago
crandalloffice.com
Read more
Herman Miller isn't BIFL!
That is to say that, for me, the Herman Miller Aeron has, thus far, been a BIFL chair. I used to have a cushioned Steelcase chair at my office (provided by work), and I broke it within a year because I sit on the edge of my chairs too much (the cushion deformed and the tilt feature snapped).
Almost perfect!
So I decided to write a review, after I saw some negative reviews here, first of all I don't work for HM nor Amazon and have no association with them. I used the first Aeron chair about 20 years ago at a job for about 9.5 years, I am big/tall (6'4" / 290lb) and I thought that was one of the most com...
4/5
Houmi
5 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Herman Miller Aeron Remastered Size A Chair - Like Sitting on Air
Due to the high price of the Herman Miller Aeron Remastered (size A) chair, I did significant research on the net as well as talked to a current owner of the original Aeron chair (before it was remastered in 2016) before I ordered one for myself. I have never sat in a better and more comfortable cha...
5/5
Christie A.
9 months ago
smartfurniture.com
Read more
[Request] Please recommend a great chair to spend long hours on my computer
Herman Miller Aeron or Embody are good if you’re willing to spend (or find them used for much less). But a chair will only get you so far.
Just order it!
This is the most comfortable chair I have ever sat in. It feels so sturdy and not like any other office chair I have experienced. After getting in a car accident, my back was injured and I can’t sit in one place for long due to pain, but I am able to sit here for many hours with minimal pain.
5/5
John H.
8 months ago
officedesigns.com
Read more

Specs

Seat tension control

Yes

Rear tilt lock

Yes

Lumbar support

Adjustable Lumbar Support or Posture-Fit System

Adjustable seat height

Yes