Roccat Kone Pro
A

Based on 144 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for small hands
  • Comfortable right handed shape
  • Lightweight and sturdy design
  • Decent looks and quality build
  • Good battery life

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Wanted to love it.
The mouse checked all thing things on paper. Wireless with 2.4 and Bluetooth, Ergo shape, Light in weight, Decent looks and Quality build. But after a week of using it, the negatives outweighed the positives. Wireless started stuttering, as a gaming mouse that makes it unusable for gaming. Why buy a...
2/5
Calvin Wong
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more
The Best Mouse - Spring 2022
And the best among them? Our pick is the ROCCAT Kone Pro. At 65g, it isn't the absolute lightest option available, but it has the comfort and feature-set of what are typically much heavier mice. It has a full-bodied, right-handed shape, with two side buttons on the left, a sturdy aluminum scroll wheel, and a small thumb rest indent
PositivePositive
RTINGS
4 months ago
rtings.com
Read more
Pulsar Xlite Wireless arrived :)
This mouse has ZERO creak or flex. Looking forward to putting in some hours with it tonight and this weekend.
NeutralNeutral
60
Dramabomb
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Roccat Kone Pro Air Review
It’s better than good, but less than essential. But if something about the Kone Pro Air catches your eye, I’d urge you not to hesitate: It carries its weight and then some. The Roccat Kone Pro Air doesn’t have a standout gimmick, but it’s a very strong all-around wireless gaming mouse
PositivePositive
Mike Epstein
4 months ago
pcmag.com
Read more
Xtrfy MZ1 - Zy's Rail Review (in comments)
KPU has a similarly tall hump, but with it being further forwards and lower at the sides, it just lets me pull the mouse into my palm further when I need to. In my opinion if the goal of the mouse is to not have a high middle hump due to how people like Zy grip the mouse then it would have been better to make the mouse low overall rather than move said hump to the rear of the mouse, interfering with how other people may grip the mouse.
NegativeNegative
35
Lion_115
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Don't buy this right now
Owned it for a month or so, scroll wheel was occasionally moving in the opposite direction I was scrolling. Based on the other number of reviews stating the same this may be a design defect. Hopefully the replacement will be good, but for how long I've owned it I deserve new, not refurbished. Really...
1/5
JD
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more
The Best Gaming Mouse - Spring 2022
We've picked the ROCCAT Kone Pro. At 65g, it isn't the absolute lightest model out there, but it has more of a focus on comfort and customizability than many other lightweight options. It's also somewhat larger than many ultra-lightweight mice, but its shape makes it almost universally suited for all grip types and hand sizes
PositivePositive
RTINGS
4 months ago
rtings.com
Read more
My ranking of my usable mices i have for now
Kone pro air was a real surprise i kinda like the clicks idk why but i do. The skate might be the best i have ever felt stock and i think better than corepadz or arc2 to me while i'm at it my favorite skates are arc 1 or ice depending on the weight of the mice heavy = ice, light =arc 1. Back to kpa it feels like 60g in hands for its size, side buttons are really good, shape is really comfy, coating is good.
PositivePositive
19
ChunChunMaruuuu
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Looking for a Razer DeathAdder Elite, wireless replacement. Any suggestions? I have big hands and am looking for that right handed ergonomic feel.
Roccat Kone Pro Air is not cheap but it's a great wireless ergo mouse.
PositivePositive
18
Nyohn
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Received my Roccat Burst Pro Air today. First Impressions in comments
The mouse can be used in 2.4ghz wireless or in Bluetooth mode as well. Overall I like this mouse quite a bit.
NeutralNeutral
18
coltRG
5 months ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more

Specs

Manufacturer Part Number

ROC-11-410-01

Product Line

Kone Pro Air

Product Name

Kone Pro Air Gaming Mouse

Pointing Device Connectivity Technology

Cable/Wireless