Lenovo Legion 7i Gen 6
A

Based on 119 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

The 5 Best Cheap And Budget Laptops - Spring 2022
All in all, this is a great gaming laptop for under $1,200.
PositivePositive
RTINGS
5 months ago
rtings.com
Read more
Worst purchase I've ever made!
I rarely write reviews but was so disappointed in this product that I felt compelled to. I bought this laptop 4 months ago and after normal use the laptop is already breaking. The screen became loose and the glue that was used to keep the screen cover on started peeling off. I can no longer open or ...
1/5
Calabrese
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Yoga Slim 7 Pro: Linux users beware
shame, i guess lenovo's commitment to linux is more on the thinkpad end of the scale.
Verdict- The Legion 7 positions itself in the top section of the rankings
Lenovo introduces a well-made gaming laptop with the Legion 7 16ACHg6.Throttling is nothing to worry about. The Ryzen 9 5900HX APU and the GeForce RTX 3080 laptop GPU (max TGP: 165 watts) can always develop their performance consistently
PositivePositive
Sascha Mölck
7 months ago
notebookcheck.net
Read more
The 7 Best Laptops - Spring 2022
Thankfully, the power adapter is relatively compact, and you'll need it as the battery lasts only a little more than 1 hour when gaming. Nonetheless, this is a good option to consider if you're shopping on a limited budget.
PositivePositive
RTINGS
5 months ago
rtings.com
Read more
PSREF: ThinkPad AMD Update: E14 Gen 3, E15 Gen 3, L14 Gen 2 & L15 Gen 2
Thanks for the lovely displays Lenovo...
PositivePositive
4
Montezumawazzap
reddit.com/r/AMDLaptops
Read more
Compact, powerful and accompanying
As I've entered a new chapter in my engineering career causing me to travel a lot an be away from home. I sold my desktop and bought this product so that I could carry my games (my way of relaxing when I have time) with me. I haven't had any regrets. It is an amazing machine and brushes off all game...
5/5
Marius Basson
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Please Help me choosing between these two, price difference is 150$
The screen in the Lenovo, if true will help a lot with your editing workflow, if gaming is more important to you, get the Asus laptop.
Verdict- The Legion 7 positions itself in the top section of the rankings
The Lenovo Legion 7 16ACHg6 (82N60099GE), provided by Lenovo Germany.The Legion 7 does what it's supposed to do: It brings all modern games smoothly onto the screen. In the process, it leaves most of the RTX 3080 laptops tested so far behind and delivers above-average frame rates
PositivePositive
7 months ago
notebookcheck.net
Read more
6 Months hinge failure
The left hinge came loose after six months of use and the international warranty does not South Africa , don’t buy this it’s not worth it , don’t even buy the 2021 legion 7, customer support from both Amazon and Lenovo was unsatisfactory. Look into another brand and save yourself the trouble
1/5
Maserati Lesolang
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more

Specs

CPU

Intel Core i9

Intel Core i7

GPU

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070

...

Display

16.0”, WQXGA (2560 x 1600), 165 Hz

HDD/SSD

up to 4000GB SSD