Giant Defy Advanced Pro 3
C

Based on 10 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for endurance
  • Lightweight composite frame
  • Shimano 105
  • D-Fuse concept
  • Hydraulic disc brakes

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Giant Defy Advanced Pro 2 review
But we think endurance bikes offer some of the best all-round rides.
PositivePositive
3 months ago
bikeradar.com
Read more
Giant Defy Advanced Pro 1 review
If ever there was a brand that could see into the future, it would surely be Giant. Back when rim brakes were standard across the board, the Defy came out equipped exclusively with disc brakes, and weighed just 7.25kg.
At the time that was mildly mind-blowing, and yet today it looks all too convent...
NeutralNeutral
3 months ago
cyclist.co.uk
Read more
Giant Defy Advanced Pro road bike review
Verdict: The Giant Defy is a bike that has impressed us over the years in its flagship model. Lesser bikes have compromised key components and never fulfilled the potential, but this 2020 bike comes with the full D-Fuse component package with brake upgrades and a better wheel package than many bikes at a much higher price. 93%
PositivePositive
3 months ago
220triathlon.com
Read more
Defy Advanced Pro 3 (2021) - The Cycle Centre Dundalk
The Giant, Defy Advanced Pro 3 (2021) is an excellent example of fast, agile and sturdy road bike. It’s enhanced lightweight frame design allows for an excellent ride and is ideally suited for exploring all road environments.
PositivePositive
3 months ago
cyclecentre.com
Read more
Giant Defy Advanced Pro wins Cycling Plus group test!
”Describing the bike’s ride performance, Rossiter wrote: “On the road the Defy is gloriously composed with a wonderful ride quality.
PositivePositive
3 months ago
roevalleycycles.co.uk
Read more
youtube
Giant Defy Advanced Pro 3
These come two bus as well uh. I think all new bikes from giant become two of us, so i've yeah, i think two - was a finger pass nowadays uh the specific bike here.
PositivePositive
James Roddis
3 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
Giant Defy Advanced Pro 3 review
The cheapest Advanced Pro Defy gains hydraulics
GBP £1,999.00 RRP Skip to view deals By Robin Wilmott Published: November 9, 2016 at 2:00 pm
Smooth, fast, classy and comfortable, the Advanced Pro 3 will go long and stop short Buy if, You want a deceptively fast all-day mile-eater that’s ready t...
NegativeNegative
3 months ago
bikeradar.com
Read more
youtube
Should You Buy GIANT DEFY ADVANCED PRO 3 (2022)? | Buyer's Guide by Cycling Insider
This is perfectly fine. So now, in a summary uh, what do i think about this bike, considering the retail price of 3 000 british pounds, so should you just go ahead and buy it or should you just consider it? In my opinion, i think you should consider this bike seriously. Consider it because the price is attractive, but even on the giant's own offerings and, for example, kenny on bikes offerings and merida bikes, you can find very good other options so in the this price range of 3000 british bonds
PositivePositive
Cycling Insider
3 months ago
youtube.com
Read more

Specs

Hubs

Giant S-R2 Disc Wheelset, 12mm thru-axle

Tires

Giant Gavia AC 1, Tubeless, 700 x 28c, Folding

Chain

KMC X10-1

Handlebars

Contact SL D-Fuse