Coway Airmega 400 Air Purifier
A

Based on 168 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for large spaces
  • Easy to use and maintain
  • Excellent air quality
  • Smart features
  • Good customer service

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Save up to 50% on Coway smart air purifiers this Black Friday
2 dB, meaning that it won't be a large disturbance in your home. Taking the smart technology a step further, the 400S model is able to hook up to any Alexa or Google home unit and can be used with voice control using the respective app. The Coway app also allows you to operate the air purifier directly from your phone, monitor indoor and outdoor air quality, check filter notifications or speed, and operate smart mode control and scheduling
PositivePositive
4 months ago
livescience.com
Read more
Coway Airmega 400S Smart Air Purifier - Review (2022)
We can say, without a doubt, that Airmega 400S is a smart air purifier. Five Modes On the lowest speed, the noise level is entirely silent, and you can sleep with the Coway Airmega 400S turned on without a problem.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
airpurifierfirst.com
Read more
Coway Airmega 400 Review In 2022: Flair without the Wi-Fi hassle!
Amazon is our favorite spot as you can get Airmega 400 with 100-200 dollars knock off plus free shipping. Coway's website offers good discount and easy payment scheme but without the convenience of Amazon. There are retailers like Best Buy, Kohls, and Walmart that carries the brand but none with the promotional edge as Amazon
PositivePositive
4 months ago
airfuji.com
Read more
Product Review: Coway Airmega 400 Single Product Review - AirPurifiers.com
The Coway Airmega 400 is an excellent solution. While the unit may be a bit pricier than some of its competitors, the many positive online reviews are a testament to its quality, ease of use, and, most importantly, its effectiveness at removing harmful airborne pollutants from the air.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
airpurifiers.com
Read more
Coway AIRMEGA 400S Air Purifier: Trusted Review In 2022
Performance Features Annual Cost Design Price Summary A worthy comeback for the Coway AIRMEGA brand. Coway AIRMEGA 400S has an excellent air filtration process and many additional features, but with an increase in the cost.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
breathequality.com
Read more
Review: The Office Friendly Coway Airmega 400 Air Purifier
8”D Weight: 24.7 pounds Colors: White or graphiteIt’s not super heavy, but it has no wheels and only small handholds on the side panels for carrying, so you’d be better off planning to leave it in one location.You will need a bit of space for Coway Airmega 400The air output vent is on top of the machine, as are the push-button controls
NeutralNeutral
4 months ago
cleanup.expert
Read more
Coway Airmega 400 Review
The Oransi Max HEPA Air Purifier is cheaper, but only covers half as much square footage. Coway Airmega 400 Wrap Up. The Coway Airmega 400 doesn’t just offer power and efficiency, but also ease of use
PositivePositive
4 months ago
gadgetreview.com
Read more
This smart air purifier is quieter than a computer and turns on automatically when it senses polluted air in my home
Overall, I was impressed with the Airmega 400. When I tested this in the spring and pollen counts were rising, I was sneezing less and my eyes were less irritated than usual. The Airmega 400 does an excellent job of clearing up vape clouds, smoke, and dander
PositivePositive
22 days ago
insider.com
Read more
Proposition 65 warning on a PURIFIER?!
Let me start off by saying, I was SO excited to get this air purifier that I actually ordered two! I got it and it was super easy to put together. It was also really quiet and tested my air quality. Then I did some further research on it, these units have the California Proposition 65 warning, and n...
1/5
swakely
3 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Save up to 50% on Coway smart air purifiers this Black Friday
At less than $400, the Conway Airmega Smart Air Purifiers are the perfect option for someone with a mid-sized budget looking for cleaner air in their home. Keep reading for more specific information on each unit, our check our guide to the best air purifiers for more options.Both air purifiers come with a Max2 filter, which combines activated carbon and a TRUE HEPA filter to significantly reduce the number of particles like pollen, fine dust, mold, bacteria and other pollutants in the air by 99
PositivePositive
22 days ago
livescience.com
Read more

Specs

Air Purifier Type

Whole House

Appliance Category

Air Purifiers

Automatic shutoff

Yes

Control Type

Touch