Evergoods CPL
B

Based on 51 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for urban environments
  • Durable and sleek design
  • Lightweight and comfortable
  • Versatile for everyday use or travel
  • Water resistant material

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

EVERGOODS Civic Panel Loader CPL24 Review | Pack Hacker
EVERGOODS CPL24 in Detroit..We have been testing the CPL24 around southeast Michigan for two weeks and taken it with us on a four day trip to Toronto, Ontario where the pack was up against extremely variable weather
NeutralNeutral
5 months ago
packhacker.com
Read more
Lots of things like the Evergoods CPL have even had a second revision based on feedback in just a few short years. Tons of new materials seem to be making packs stronger and lighter.
Backpack with the toughness and durability of the GORUCK GR1 but a little bit better internal organization?
I went from a GR1 to the Evergoods CPL24 and never looked back. The V2 they are selling now has even better organization. I loved my GR1, but it just didn’t work for my work travel needs. I still have and use a Rucker for exercise, and I miss the GR1 sometimes, but the CPL is above and beyond better for work.
PositivePositive
10
JohnnyTreebeard
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/ManyBaggers
Read more
CPL28 Worth The Price?
Some people buy big TVs, I buy backpacks. Evergoods bags are my favorite, and what they charge is worth it to me. My CPL24 is the best bag I’ve ever owned. I don’t know what else to tell you.
PositivePositive
8
Doctor_Island
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/ManyBaggers
Read more
Any EDC bags that can double as a weekend/short trip bag?
I use the Evergoods CPL28 for this exact situation and it's been fantastic for my needs.
PositivePositive
8
_dakdaddy_
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/onebag
Read more
Best feeling edc bag? Materials, touch, hand feel, zippers, interactions
The evergoods cpl24 is currently my most satisfying bag. You can tell the designers really thought through everything. The touch is superb, but not precious. The zippers just work.
PositivePositive
8
rantinghobo
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/ManyBaggers
Read more
Looking for a 20-30L non-technical backpack for long term travel
I have the Evergoods CPL24 and it's built like a tank, looks low key and has well padded straps. I don't really have issues with the bottom of the bag digging into my back.
PositivePositive
7
yusuksong
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/onebag
Read more
Help me decide! GR1 21L vs GR1 26L vs Evergoods CPL 24L
I borrowed the GR 26 from a paramedic friend, it was nice, but I ended up with the CPL 24 and was very nervous about spend the money. I'm really happy with my decision, and I feel like this bag will last a long time. If you can only get one, my vote would be Evergoods.
PositivePositive
6
vacowboy24
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/ManyBaggers
Read more
What are your experiences with Rofmia (specifically Daypack v2)?
I love my bag, I had them add a pass through for luggage. Which they added a dyneema passthrough and I asked for a iPad/document pouch (like the evergoods CPL24 has) inside the bag. Best backpack I have owned and I have had a lot!
PositivePositive
6
Clipper_Coffee_Tea
8 months ago
reddit.com/r/ManyBaggers
Read more
I do have a peak design tech pouch though so not a problem either way. I would like a couple pen sleeves in the bag so I can reach in a quickly grab a pen. I carry a good bit of stuff, so I think 24L is probably the minimum I need, as some days I may want to throw a jacket in the bag as well. So far, I like the evergoods CPL 24 and black ember shadow 26.

Specs

Dimensions

18.25 x 12 x 7.25 inches

Weight

2 lbs. 1 oz.

Laptop

17 inches

Volume

24 liters