Etude House SoonJung 10 Free Moist Emulsion
B

Based on 121 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for sensitive skin
  • Lightweight and hydrating
  • Moisturizes without being heavy or greasy
  • Nice scent
  • An expiry date of 2 years

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Review: Etude House SoonJung 10 Free Moist Emulsion - Kbeauty Notes
I didn’t get to test it in high temperatures, because I know that it would end up in disaster for my oily skin. Emulsion + sunscreen + makeup is not the best combination for my skin type during summer.IngredientsThe Etude House SoonJung 10 Free Moist Emulsion formula has many goodies like Glycerin and Squalane to moisturize, Panthenol and Madecassoside (PanthensosideTM – A great combo for a damaged skin barrier)
PositivePositive
2 months ago
kbeautynotes.com
Read more
[Shelfie] Mini reviews in the comments (AB & non AB)
**Etude House Soon Jung 10-Free Moist Emulsion :** This emulsion is amazingggg… To me, this product is a multitasker. It moisturizes my dry cheeks well yet is lightweight enough for my oily nose. It also soothes the skin really2 well. Whenever my skin felt irritated, I’d apply this emulsion to the irritated area and it immediately soothes as if I was using a soothing serum.
Review: Etude House Soonjung 10-Free Emulsion
Would I repurchase? : I do think I prefer watery/gel creams for the face however I would repurchase this as a great non-scented, non irritating hand cream. Published 12th Jul 201912th Jul 2019.
PositivePositive
2 months ago
myskincareregime.com
Read more
nice and lightweight
first tried this a long time ago as the first south korean moisturizer I've purchased. I really liked it back then and still like it now! nice and lightweight, really like it for the warmer months but also works when it gets colder too
5/5
Emily Y.
2 months ago
sokoglam.com
Read more
Everything you need in an emulsion
This is my fourth time buying this emulsion. When I ordered it, the product arrived the next day with no damage. The expiry date of the product I received was in 2 years. At night, I use it as the last step in my skincare routine. In the morning I use it before I apply sunscreen. It’s light and not ...
5/5
Barker
5 months ago
amazon.com
Read more
[Discussion] What are your favorite light/gel moisturizers for hydration?
Love this during the summer, although might need something more heavier for winter. The Soonjung is a bit heavier than the Cosrx, but I would still consider it light enough for my oily/combo skin that still hydrates.
Lightweight moisture
My skin tends to be on the oilier side so I wanted a lightweight moisturizer. This has worked well so far. By evening my skin does still tend to get oily and shiny (esp my forehead) but once I dab it I'm good. Its also basically unscented, which is a plus for me.
5/5
Roxan S.
2 months ago
sokoglam.com
Read more
Best moisturizer
THIS saved my skin. I pair this with the toner and the fash wash that's the same brand. My skin has been going THROUGH IT with all kinds of stress, losing a loved one and general life stress. I've tried all kinds of skin masks and moisturizers for "sensitive" skin only to find it to burn but NOT THI...
5/5
Madoka
3 months ago
amazon.com
Read more
youtube
Etude House SOON JUNG 10- Free Moist Emulsion Review
It really absorbs very fast in the skin without leaving any greasy feeling or any tacky residue something like that. As you can see, it just really absorbs very quickly into my skin, which I like So here are my final thoughts and opinion about this product.
PositivePositive
Lenchanie
1 month ago
youtube.com
Read more
It’s ok
It’s ok, I’m not impressed. Still give 5 stars as it’s not bad, does the work
5/5
Kim L.
3 months ago
sokoglam.com
Read more

Specs

Item Form

Oil

Use for

Whole Body

Product Benefits

Hydrating,Hypoallergenic

Scent

Fresh