Beauty of Joseon Calming Serum Green Tea
?

Based on 101 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for calming irritated skin
  • Feels great and smells great too
  • Helps calm redness, inflammation or irritation
  • Light weight serum
  • Not too heavy

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Did nothing
I’m just about finished with the bottle and see zero change to my skin. I don’t feel it calms anything down. No improvement of redness, inflammation or irritation. All hype.
1/5
Christina
2 months ago
sokoglam.com
Read more
Late!
Product arrived a month late but looking forward to using it.
2/5
KA
2 months ago
stylevana.com
Read more
Amazing!
Hydrating serum that calmed my rosacea with continued use. I just finished the bottle last week and my skin is starting to flare up again without it. I'm highly impressed with this serum and hope they never discontinue it!
5/5
Jessica S.
1 year ago
https:
Read more
Great at soothing irritated skin
I switched to salicylic acid for breakouts to heal them faster, but this works just as great at calming irritated skin. Feels great and smells great too.
4/5
Chelsea N.
2 months ago
sokoglam.com
Read more
Great
Very soothing and calming light weight serum. Helps calm my redness
4/5
Pascale
3 months ago
stylevana.com
Read more
Soothed my skin
Was having some redness and breakouts on my face recently and this serum is great. It's not too heavy and really set in moisture.
5/5
Melissa
2 years ago
https:
Read more
Soothing
Works effectively at calming my irritated skin. My skin is combination that leans sensitive. Too many exfoliants, physical and chemical, make my skin burn. Using this 2x a day for two days fixed the burning. Love it!
5/5
Amanda
3 months ago
sokoglam.com
Read more
Great Serum
The green tea is such a good serum to calm acne prone skin.
5/5
Christine
6 months ago
stylevana.com
Read more
Moisturizing but no visible improvement of skin
This serum is quite watery and thin, and absorbs into the skin quickly. It's good for adding a layer of moisture if needed. I bought this mainly to reduce oil production, but I didn't notice any difference in the amount of sebum produced over the course of the day. I didn't notice this helping out i...
3/5
Florence
3 months ago
sokoglam.com
Read more
LOVE THIS!
I have quite sensitive skin, and this is perfect to use in the morning to protect me from all those free radicals. The packaging is super cute too!
5/5
A
8 months ago
stylevana.com
Read more