Xbox 360 Console
C

Based on 12 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for the price
  • No overheating issues
  • Built in Wi-Fi
  • Larger hard drive and smaller chassis
  • Eliminates the notorious "Red Ring of Death" overheating issue

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Xbox 360 E console review: New Xbox 360 brings nothing new to table
) Bottom line: if you want to do anything fun on the 360 beyond playing single-player games, you'll want to budget the annual Xbox Live Gold subscription into your plans -- or plan on getting one of those alternatives instead.
NegativeNegative
Jeff Bakalar
7 months ago
cnet.com
Read more
Number of highly rated games on each console [OC]
I always loved the Xbox 360 and felt it had more good games than later generations. I wanted to see if it was my personal bias or if the numbers supported that. And surprisingly, they sure do.
NeutralNeutral
33
cereal-kills-me
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/gaming
Read more
Official Xbox Website has a new 20th Anniversary look
Still the best dashboard me. Xbox 360 was literally ahead of it’s time. Goddamn I can hear the blade swipe 😭 amazing memories
PositivePositive
6
branberrycakes
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/xboxone
Read more
The pain in this image 😭
It pisses me off that XBOX 360 has a life of 2 years or something before it breaks. It's not a very reliable console. Actually thinking about it, hands down the most unreliable piece of crap console I've owned.
NegativeNegative
2
AnnoyedYamcha
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/gaming
Read more
I drew an Xbox 360 exploded.
I love this! The 360 was my first experience gaming online! I miss the vulgar COD lobbies and your mom jokes 👌🏽
PositivePositive
2
Lorenzoaguilar1126
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/gaming
Read more
I drew an Xbox 360 exploded.
This is awesome! 360 was a console I had a lot of good times with! Lots of local multiplayer Halo and Gears on it too! It was the first console I bought myself which is a sweet feeling!
PositivePositive
2
Arthas_SL
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/gaming
Read more
Microsoft Xbox 360 Review
.All in all, the Xbox 360 is a fantastic gaming platform, despite its still-too-big, heat-generating design
PositivePositive
Matthew Sarrel
7 months ago
pcmag.com
Read more
Most disturbing moment in all of gaming..
It got me, because let’s face it sometimes the Xbox 360 was sometimes a piece of shit, not all the time but occasionally you’d get a crash. So when I saw this I was like dang it, what did I do to cause this?
NegativeNegative
1
Nadodan
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/gaming
Read more
[Giveaway] 2 Years XBL Gold!
I'd say my favorite 360 game has to be hands down metal gear rising. Thanks for the giveaway op.
PositivePositive
1
FruityShake
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/xboxone
Read more
Which console generation was your favorite?
Definitely the 360 for me. Halo, Gears of War, and CoD were all in their golden days, the newer games don't have the same feels as they used to.
PositivePositive
1
Demsbiggens
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/xboxone
Read more

Specs

Release Date

2013-06-09