award-badge

Best for Most

Bike Computers

Wahoo Fitness ELEMNT ROAM
A

Based on 67 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for bikepacking
  • Easy to use and set up
  • Good battery life
  • Clear display

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Best Bike Computer of 2022 - GearLab
The Wahoo Fitness ELEMNT ROAM shakes out to be one of the most versatile models we tested. It doesn't have a fancy touchscreen, but you'll never have issues playing around on the screen when it's pouring rain (or sweat). And when the weather's not rainy, you can use the connected ELEMNT app ...
PositivePositive
OutdoorGearLab
9 months ago
outdoorgearlab.com
Read more
Wahoo ELEMNT ROAM Review (Video), After 5,000+ Miles
The menus are also fully customizable from the app, which is a nice touch. Wahoo ELEMNT ROAM Review.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
bikepacking.com
Read more
Better than Garmin. Very easy to use.
This is the best Bike Computer I've seen so far. Sorry, Garmin you lost this one.
5/5
Paul Riley
6 months ago
amazon.com
Read more
Wahoo Elemnt Roam review
Wahoo Elemnt Roam bottom line. The Roam feels more like a hopped-up Bolt (which is no bad thing) than a new standalone unit. The colour screen doesn’t really add much, but the resolution gains over the Bolt do enhance things, especially when it comes to mapping
NeutralNeutral
4 months ago
bikeradar.com
Read more
Wahoo ELEMNT ROAM GPS Bike Computer Review - FeedTheHabit.com
Onboard storage is small (2 gb). Mount was rattly at times. The Bottom Line: Wahoo ELEMNT ROAM
NeutralNeutral
4 months ago
feedthehabit.com
Read more
Wahoo ELEMNT ROAM Review - High-end GPS Bike Computer
The setup via smartphone is quick and easy and the bike GPS navigator can be operated precisely via the housing buttons even while riding. Wahoo ELEMNT ROAM test conclusion: In summary, all cyclists and bikers who like to follow pre-planned tours get with the ROAM a device clearly from the upper class.
Upgrade for my Elemnt,like the
Upgrade for my Elemnt,like the slightly limited colour display and easy to use buttons.
5/5
Graham W.
4 months ago
wahoofitness.com
Read more
Great service
Great service
5/5
Mitchel H.
1 year ago
mikesbikes.com
Read more
youtube
Wahoo ELEMNT ROAM Long-Term Review // 9 Things
If you already own a bunch of garmin quarter, turn mounts, but just note that the computer will sit up a little bit higher because of the height of this adapter and we're on the home stretch now and number eight on the list of things. I love about. The roam is that it has garmin varya radar integration
PositivePositive
DesFit
4 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
Works well. I ride three
Works well. I ride three different bikes and it is very handy being able to simply switch from one bike to another. Big display is greatly appreciated.
5/5
Lynn F.
4 months ago
wahoofitness.com
Read more

Specs

Yes

17 hours

Clock

Yes

Cadence

Yes

Odometer

Yes