Razer Orochi V2
A

Based on 239 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for FPS
  • Lightweight and easy to grip
  • No frills mouse
  • Super lightweight and easy to grip with medium/large hands
  • Connectivity

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Razer Orochi V2 Wireless Gaming Mouse Review
99, the Orochi V2 isn't cheap for a piece of gear that's best suited as a backup mouse, but it proves convenient if you travel a lot.
PositivePositive
Mike Epstein
4 months ago
pcmag.com
Read more
Deathadder v2 x hyperspeed
Overall, it seems like a deathadder with the same general features of the Orochi V2 and 2 extrs buttons.
NegativeNegative
93
killua_zoldyck96
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
I bought the MZ1 to understand Zy
With this mouse, I totally understand where he's coming from (also comes down to personal grip, obviously). And at least if he ever does mice reviews again, I know what he's looking at when it comes to shape.
Does anyone think that there will be a wireless version of the viper mini, maybe even, an ultimate version. Same goes for Orochi V2 does anyone think there will be an ultimate version.
I think the Orochi V2 won't get a "better" version. It is already wireless, so only probable update to that would be giving users a built in battery and optical switches. Though I think that doesn't make much sense as what makes Orochi V2 sell is the fact that it's relatively cheap compared to other similar mice. But the Viper Mini....
NegativeNegative
53
Falcon21st
10 months ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
For people unable to get the Hati-S wireless or the new Finalmouse, I'd absolutely recommend picking this mouse up and doing this very easy battery swap. Whilst the price of the Orochi v2 isn't exactly budget, at 57g it's a competitor against some of the other $100+ alternatives with a great sensor and good build quality.
PositivePositive
33
garydiaz86
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
youtube
The RAZER OROCHI V2 Review: The BEST WIRELESS Mouse!?
The back of the mouse is also this kind of diamond shape, which means that you can drive it deep into your palm, and this can help with vertical micro adjustments. So i got really nothing to complain about torch version 2.
PositivePositive
hausgaming
4 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
The next stop on the Egg Train
It has helped a lot in trying out new mice. I'm contributing my review of the Orochi v2 here as a means to pay it forward to someone else.
NeutralNeutral
30
MrRoboc0p
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Orochi v2 versus G305
I have been searching for the right mouse and thus far have tried the G305, Glorious model D, Razer viper ultimate, and finally the Orochi. All these mice are premium and well made. Out of the mice I have tried, the G305 and Orochi v2 fit me the best. I have relatively smaller hands and I find it ve...
5/5
Amazon Customer
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more
My Endgame mouse search over the past 2 years
Different mice I’ve gotten from left to right. The Orochi v2 being my most recent pickup. I’ve had it since release and it’s definitely my favorite. My hands are 20x10.5cm and it’s works perfectly for my aggressive claw grip.
PositivePositive
28
RyRyn1
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
G305 Superlight When?
The G203 just anatomically makes zero sense to me, whereas I'm really digging the Orochi V2. If anything, I'd rather they make a new small/med shape. This seems to be something Razer understands better than Logitech.
NegativeNegative
25
mylifeisedward
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more

Specs

Wireless

true

Mouse Type

Gaming

Mouse Operation

Scroll wheel, Button(s)

Handedness

Ambidextrous