Pulsar Xlite Wireless
B

Based on 133 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for grip
  • Good build quality
  • Left mouse button catches on front lip of the mouse and grinds/sticks
  • Battery percentage is not correctly detected in software
  • Return policy is not available

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Software PSA, High quality, med ergo
Software PSA: make sure to select the dpi level in software, the dpi word will be highlighted in RED color to show it is in effect/active ====== update 2021-12-29: superglide glass skates, difficult to control, but effortless glide ===== update 2021-11-22: added grip tape to the sides, and I feel li...
5/5
MC
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more
Getting the D: This mouse made me into a Glorious Believer
I am going to be completely honest here, when I bought the model D I thought it was just gonna be another boring ergo wireless mouse. But hot-damn this mouse is good, like way better than I expected. I loved using my Pulsar Xlite, but I feel silly now for calling it my main, because like an unhappy husband I got my eyes on this hot new thing(I should use this stupid joke on my reviews later lol).
PositivePositive
29
chuccimane
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
youtube
Pulsar Xlite Review, 48g Ergo Gaming Mouse, IS IT TOO LITE?
You don't have to keep the software open heck, just close it down delete if you want afterwards, and it saves right to the mouse all right. So all in all the pulsar x light what a stinking awesome. Mouse innovation! You all hear me say it all
PositivePositive
The Techne
5 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
Great lightweight ec2 alternative
The build quality is really good especially for the weight. I have no flexing whatsoever. The right and left click are really crisp and the side buttons are pretty hollow but that’s not really a con for me. The scroll wheel is kind of tactile but not too tactile and there is good resistance with the...
5/5
Jackson Maas
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
My Xlite Wireless arrived yesterday and it's not really working. Wirelessly, it doesn't work. I've looked at my wireless receiver and I noticed the serial number does not match (1 digit is off), the serial number on my mouse.
After testing over 20+ of the latest gaming mice out today, I can confidently say these are my top 5 for claw grip.
Ultimately, the shape just didn't work for my hand size. When using a relaxed or aggressive fingertip style, my fingers would rest parallel to the DPI button. Claw grip worked, but wasn't comfortable at all.
NegativeNegative
14
SuitUpBro
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
youtube
Pulsar Xlite V2 Wireless - Best Ergonomic Mouse Ever Made
I think it is the best ergonomic mouse on the market. I think it's one of the best wireless mice on the market again right now, it is my top two picks for what i choose for my own personal game day my ranking grind day, and i can't recommend the mouse enough if you've again liked that ergonomic mouse Feel if you're looking for a very lightweight extremely well-performing gaming mouse, the pulsar x-lite v2, i have nothing bad to say about it.
PositivePositive
Fresh Reviews
5 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
Good mouse
Mouse has some issues with not detecting the battery percentage correctly in the software. Mine has locked up multiple times when it says it's at 40% battery. Attempted to return it after a week and it's listed as ineligible to return.
1/5
Phillip
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more
Cooler Master MM731 slam clicks
Yeah don't feel bad. My new Pulsar Xlite Wireless has some sort of jitter and skipping which I've never experienced on a mouse before. All these products are flawed. Sad I can go back to a zowie and have zero issues.
NegativeNegative
12
davedaveee
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Unpopular opinion: Does anyone else not like kalilh 4.0 and 8.0s?
Wow!! I thought I was the only one. Just got the Pulsar Xlite Wireless I noticed how loud and heavy the clicks are with the Kailh 8.0
NegativeNegative
11
Shindigira
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more

Specs

Package Dimensions

6.93 x 5.51 x 3.23 inches

Batteries

1 Lithium Ion batteries required. (included)

Country of Origin

China

Number of Buttons

5