NAD M10
C

Based on 9 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for streaming
  • Compact design
  • Bluetooth and AirPlay 2 streaming capabilities
  • 7 inch screen on the front can display artist name, titles, album art, etc

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

NAD’s Masters Series M10 BluOs Streaming Amplifer Does It All
I've had it since Feb. 10th of 2019 and have had ZERO problems with it. It is in daily use and was one of the first 100 units that were air-shipped into the US, so I think that speaks well of it's reliability
PositivePositive
4 months ago
audioholics.com
Read more
Review: NAD M10 V2 Streaming Amplifier - Twittering Machines
NAD M10 V2 BluOS Streaming Amplifier. Price: $2749. Company Website: NAD
NAD M10 V2 BluOS Streaming Amplifier Review - HomeTheaterHifi.com
I later hooked my Oppo UDP-203 into the back and listened to CDs for a while. If you still have a collection, and many of us still do, the NAD M10 V2 is a versatile player that will be well used by a music lover. Conclusions
PositivePositive
4 months ago
hometheaterhifi.com
Read more
NAD M10 Review - High-end in bonsai format
Compared to the Auralic, the M10 is almost cheap, and it passes both in terms of features and beauty. The speaker connectors are of the same gorgeous quality as on the adult Masters models. Photo: NAD
PositivePositive
4 months ago
lbtechreviews.com
Read more
NAD Masters Series M10 streaming integrated amplifier
As appears to be the norm these days, the amplifier contacted homebase to see if its firmware needed to be updated. It did, so I waited while the update was downloaded and installed—the NAD logo on the top panel flashes red during this process—after which the M10 rebooted itself and was ready to play music. I later used a wired network connection but didn't hear any difference between the two modes (footnote 1)
PositivePositive
4 months ago
stereophile.com
Read more
youtube
NAD M10 Review! 10 Things for Audiophiles!
Is it worth the asking price here's gon na be the argument down below in the comment section at the price of the NAD m10, there is other gear out there that will either be a rival or come out in the lead and potentially sound better than the Nad m10 and guess what they're, probably right, they're, probably correct in saying there is stuff that is even cheaper than the NAD m10 that will potentially best it if we're talking about just sound quality. I think that is true, but let me ask you this: whatever that item is and please let me know in the comments section whatever that item is that you have in mind that is gon na be better than the NAD m10 ask yourself, this question: does it Come with even half of the ten features that we just talked about in this review, probably not. I hope you liked this review
PositivePositive
New Record Day
4 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
youtube
The NAD M10 V2 is EVERYTHING
Maybe it's a little bit cheesy, i don't know, but cheesy or not. This nad m10, v2 has made me play more music and also watch more youtube and netflix than i've done with any other amplifier that i've reviewed in the last few years and i think that's a total win.
PositivePositive
Darko Audio
4 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
youtube
#futurefi? #kallaxfi? The NAD M10 is BOTH!
So if you've got a problematic room, I would probably pick the NAD over the name, but also just in general. I love products like this, especially smaller ones that become calyx Phi, because we don't need a rack. I can tuck them away really discreetly, and I think they really fit very well with modern lifestyles and smaller apartments like this, where space is at a premium and we don't want to have gear everywhere and also we don't sacrifice a whole bunch of sound quality
PositivePositive
Darko Audio
4 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
youtube
NAD M10 Streaming Amplifer Review
All joking aside, i've thoroughly enjoyed my time with the nad m10. What's not to like a great little compact little unit with a great form factor, that's ideally suited to modern living.
PositivePositive
A British Audiophile
4 months ago
youtube.com
Read more

Specs

Processor

ARM CORTEX A9

Wireless Connectivity

Bluetooth

Continuous Power

100 W

Dynamic Power

160W into 8 Ohms, 300 W into 4 Ohms