Logitech Z623
B

Based on 138 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for the price
  • Compact size
  • Loud enough to fill a room
  • Good sound quality
  • Compatible with most devices

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Inside Your Shirt
Here's the part of the review where I receive my pay. See, I go on and on about how I am so much more qualified than that guy and that guy over there and that girl because I did this and that and that too. It's an ego stroke, you see. That's the pay. I'll send mine to charity. 27 years on the air in...
5/5
Charles D. Dial
5 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Logitech Z623 Speaker Review
The Logitech Z623 will be your best bet. Final Verdict. Good speakers, fair price
PositivePositive
4 months ago
lifewire.com
Read more
Brand loyalty wavering due to dwindling quality control.
TL; DR: Brand loyalty wavering due to dwindling quality control. M-BJ58, MX518 (1600 DPI), MX518 (1800 DPI), G300S, G403, G Pro (Wired, Non-Hero Sensor), G Pro Wireless (Batch 1918), G Pro Wireless (Batch 2013), G Pro Wireless (Batch 2022), Powerplay. Other Logitech products: X530, G35, G15, G Pro Keyboard, C920, Z623, G500, G9, G502 (Proteus Core). I have used many Logitech products over the years.
Logitech Z623 Review • (and how it compares to the Z625)
Conclusion The Logitech Z623 speaker system is great value for money producing crisp and clear sounds, with a detailed midrange and ground thumping bass. The 200 Watt RMS powered speaker with precision 2.1 surround sound effect ensures that the Z632 speaker acts less like a dual speaker, and more like a 3D 7
PositivePositive
4 months ago
audiostance.com
Read more
Logitech Z623 vs Z625? Well, depends! ([month_year])
Needless to say, this is one of their biggest strengths, and it does add an additional layer of credibility. The Logitech Z623 offers:Total power of 200 Watts Subwoofer power of 130 WattsSpeaker power of 2 x 35 WattsA frequency range that starts at a minimum of 35.0 Hz to a maximum of 20 kHzPower per channel (RMS) of 35
PositivePositive
4 months ago
soundton.com
Read more
Logitech Z623 2.1 Speaker System Review - HomeTheaterHifi.com
It is a satisfying, compact, and easy to use system overall, with little to complain about. I spend far more time gaming at my desktop than I do listening to music, so I really enjoyed the Z623 ability to pump out the middle and low frequencies found in most computer games. Downsides? I noticed that at low volume levels only one speaker is active
PositivePositive
4 months ago
hometheaterhifi.com
Read more
Welcome home, Five. The sound coming out of you is astounding.
I used to have a 2.1 Logitech Z623 hooked up to an Echo Dot as my main living room speakers, so this is quite an upgrade for me. I’m amazed that the amount of bass coming out of the Five easily beats the sub on the Logitech. The clarity I’ve gained in the sound is unmistakable.
Logitech z623 vs. z625: Is There Any Difference? - Swift Moves
Check Price: Logitech z623 –> Check Price: Logitech z625 –>.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
swiftmoves.blog
Read more
Logitech Z623 vs Klipsch Promedia 2.1 - Which To Pick? [Guide]
Overall, you won’t be lacking volume on the Klipsch anyway since we’d only recommend cranking the volume up to 11 if you’re throwing a party, but it’s good to know that the gap isn’t as large as it may seem at first glance, as only the bass will suffer from max-loudness distortion.Nevertheless, if you want to party without any distortion even at noise-complaint levels of loudness, then we still have to recommend the Logitech Z623.ConclusionTo reiterate, both the Logitech Z623 and the Klipsch ProMedia 2
PositivePositive
4 months ago
earbudszone.com
Read more
Logitech Z623 review: Big-sounding 2.1 speakers
We had high expectations of the Z623, if only because of its high price. It excels in some areas, most notably the conveniently placed controls and multiple inputs, but the unbalanced audio quality makes it difficult to recommend.It certainly has volume, but without a tone control to counteract the weak treble, music simply isn’t as well rounded as other 2
NeutralNeutral
4 months ago
expertreviews.co.uk
Read more

Specs

System Components

2 speakers, subwoofer

Speaker Type

Active

Audio System Continuous Power (Total)

200 Watt

THX certified

Yes