Glorious Model O
A

Based on 525 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for light gaming
  • Six buttons, including two on the side
  • Comfortable design with honeycomb pattern
  • Lightweight and flexible cable
  • Excellent software

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Model O- and D- Wireless are now available for pre-order and we're giving one of each away in this thread!
I would love to try the Model O- Wireless in matte black. Can't wait!
PositivePositive
1
sumoye
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
/r/MouseReview Questions & Purchase Advice
I've had a glorious model O- for a while and I really like it, but I feel it may be a tad bit small and doubleclicks too much. Was looking at the Razer Viper/Viper Ultimate. I really like the shape and the design. Would this mouse be good for my hand size and grip style?.
NegativeNegative
1
gagaga74
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Best Gaming Mouse - GearLab
The Glorious Model O- stands apart from the crowd on account of its lightweight frame (59 grams), its ultra-flexible braided cord, and its competitive price. While it may be a negative for some, righties and lefties with medium to small hands will like the symmetrical shell and compact propo...
PositivePositive
TechGearLab
1 year ago
techgearlab.com
Read more
Zy's Rail no holes
Way better, I think we are almost past the holes trend with the viper and the gpx being lighter than nice with holes, although I appreciate the ones on my model o because it makes my hand to sweat less
PositivePositive
2
TheUtgardian
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Model O- and D- Wireless are now available for pre-order and we're giving one of each away in this thread!
Black Model O- would be my pick, never tried any of Glorious's mice, that'd be my first.
PositivePositive
1
phantomyo
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Presenting the final results of the (unofficial) /r/mousereview survey!
how the model o wireless isnt a disappointing release is beyond me
Glorious Model O?
Model o has really bad build quality, its rare you get a good one and their stock cables suck. Just go for a pulsefire haste, viper mini, delux m800 with corepads if you want wireless, or if you wanna save up 10 dollars more get the Orochi v2 its an S tier mouse
NegativeNegative
5
HydrobutnotFuel
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
The Ducky Feather has some nice specs. How have people found it when using it? Does it work?
I'm owning feather as an fk2 lover. Actually It's a really good piece of plastic! But it's not perfect:
* cable is bad but one you paracord it you're fine
* lod (on my g640): Don't know why but Low lod seems too low and Normal lod seems too high. I'll give a try swapping in thicker mouse feet. Anyw...
NegativeNegative
2
suneatshours86
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Change my mind: Fast mousepads, Fast mousefeet, and Extremely light mice are bad for precision
Carter played hitscan in ow professionally with a shidenkai and an air58 at some point, model o and helios at some point as well
Tviq also played overwatch professionally with an air58 + hyperglides and a glipad
Dhak played overwatch professionally with a sköll and a glipad
Blasé, also overwatch ...
NeutralNeutral
6
HysteriaVG
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Best 50$ Wireless Gaming Mouse?
If you can go higher the model o wireless for shre
PositivePositive
1
redthreaddread
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more

Specs

Device Type

Mouse

Gaming

Yes

Width

2.5 in

Depth

4.7 in