G-Wolves Skoll Mini
C

Based on 38 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for small hands
  • Lightweight
  • Comfortable grip
  • Well built, but cheap plastic feel
  • Flexes when pressure is applied

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Having same issue as other with disconnect and reconnecting
Like other said, this mouse has quality issues. The mouse started disconnecting and reconnecting in the middle of use. Tried different cables and different computer with same issue. I have $5 mouses that lasted longer!!! Would not buy from them EVER AGAIN!! Will try to see if they will honor warrant...
1/5
Mon Lee
10 months ago
amazon.com
Read more
G-Wolves Skoll SK-S ACE Edition
It has a right-handed shape with two buttons on its left side, and it's suitable for most hand sizes using any grip type, though people with extra-large hands may not feel comfortable with any grip type. It feels well-built, though the plastic feels a bit cheap, and it flexes when you apply pressure to the underside of the mouse. Performance-wise, it has a wide CPI range with a CPI that you can adjust in increments of 50. Also, it has a very low lift-off distance and low click latency, though some gamers may prefer a more responsive-feeling option.
NeutralNeutral
Olivier Martin
4 months ago
rtings.com
Read more
We've been here before, we're going in circles! From GPW to GPX.
I tried the G-Wolves Skoll for a few days, but didn't like it as much as the D. So Glorious mice in 2019 and 2020. In the end of 2020 I got a Viper Mini for a few days (got it for about 25 €), but it turned out too small for my hands (20x10 cm) and then decided to try the Endgame Gear XM1R and the Delux M800DB.
PositivePositive
22
Peacecamper
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Finally found my endgame : G wolves skoll mini with Xtrfy Gp4 mousepad
Then tried the skoll mini and loved it. The mouse shape is good, good mouse feets and ok cable (I’ll swap it out for a paracord). As for the build quality mine is flawless not a single problem and the clicks are quite crisp (i heard there were quite some QC issues with G wolves but i guess i am lucky).
PositivePositive
20
itsHollyPanda
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
I do have an addiction
G-WOLVES SKOLL mini. My girlfriend uses this mouse, she loves it, i used it too, my hand width is pretty large so i did struggle a bit with this rodent.
NeutralNeutral
14
swkz
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
It is the Ferrari of mice, and it makes all my other mice seem obsolete. Prior to using these extra-light fingertip mice, I was switching among the MZ1, Orochi V2, and Skoll Mini.
NeutralNeutral
13
mrndn1
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Mira S vs Skoll Mini
I am typically an ambi fan, but the skoll mini is really, really good. Extremely lightweight, great shape. I think it might dethrone the mira S as my main. I like the side button placement on the mira more as they are lower, but other than that I think the skoll might be more comfortable.
PositivePositive
11
Mikesgt
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
TLDR : those already with 50g end game mice, don't expect magic, S tier nonetheless
then I moved onto Skoll, MM710, Viper Mini, and settled with the new mini Skoll-S as my primary for the longest time. Before making this purchase I've already forgotten how big the OG GPW shape was for my 18x9 Claw Palm hybrid grip, if you are my hand size this means you would have a lot of mouse filling up your palm and finger tipping would be harder as compared to a smaller mouse.
My three horsemen
Ayyyy these are my 3 as well! Started with ec2b divina, went with same shape but lighter with g wolves skoll, and now PWNAGE Ultra Custom is my main and best mouse ive ever used! Good taste my friend
Glorious Mice Quality
I had to return a viper mini three times due to defective right click. My g wolves Skoll had creaky left clicks. My hati s has creaky left clips. In comparison glorious seems decent and they have better customer service than most of these other companies.