Fully Remi Standing Desk
B

Based on 61 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for your health
  • Easy to assemble
  • Stable and sturdy
  • Large range of heights
  • Lift capacity

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

This Budget-Conscious Standing Desk Is Affordable, Not Cheap
Other OptionsBeyond Fully's own Jarvis, other key brands in this space are Uplift, Vari, Ikea and Steelcase — all of which make standing desks in similar price brackets. If you already own a sitting desk, you could always buy a converter like the Fully Cora ($149) or Uplift E7 ($439).VerdictThe Remi is a very good desk at a very fair price from a very reputable company
PositivePositive
4 months ago
gearpatrol.com
Read more
Great and cost effective alternative to Jarvis
Great standing desk. I love the large range of heights. Mainly purchased this as a cheaper alternative to the Jarvis desk also made by Fully, and it’s still high quality. Very slight wobble at standing heights, though it is extremely stable and sturdy (raised and lowered with a 110 lb person on it)....
5/5
Louis Penafiel
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
LOVE my standing desk
I absolutely love my standing desk!! Assembly directions were super clear and easy to do. I wish I had purchased two WireTamer Cable Trays instead of one. I feel to adequately hide all wires, it requires two trays.
5/5
Catherine L.
4 months ago
fully.com
Read more
Fully Remi Standing Desk Review
But if you want to make sure you get good support from a US-based support team, the Remi is about as cheap a desk as you’re going to want to risk buying, in our review staff’s expert opinion. While returns are easy on Amazon, disassembling and re-boxing a standing desk is a huge hassle.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
workwhilewalking.com
Read more
The Best Standing Desks
ApexDesk - Also a relative newcomer to the industry, ApexDesk focuses mainly on selling quality full standing desks in a variety of surfaces, frame colors, and sizes. We have had great experiences with their products, especially their Elite Series desk which offers incredible value for a large standing desk.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
startstanding.org
Read more
Fully Standing Desks Make for a More Ergonomic Workspace | Reviews by Britannica
All in all, if you’re looking for a cost-effective, attractive standing desk that can help you satisfy your fitness tracker’s demands for movement, the Remi by Fully is a great place to start.
NeutralNeutral
4 months ago
britannica.com
Read more
Works perfectly!
Super affordable and does exactly what I need. Huge improvement in quality of life!
5/5
Jonathan B.
5 months ago
fully.com
Read more
Great product.
Received in excellent condition, everything was very well packed. Easy to install, everything provided except the screwdriver. If needed, there is an instruction video on Amazon, I watched it first before buying and did not have to read the instructions at all when I received the desk. It was especi...
5/5
Yoann Delort
10 months ago
amazon.com
Read more
youtube
Fully Remi standing desk long-term review: A height adjustable desk for the budget-conscious
You can reasonably throw at it paired with the black desk frame. The end result is an understated, yet stylish combo that fits in with most decor. So if you're looking for a feature, packed height, adjustable standing desk on a limited budget, then the fully remi is a fantastic option
PositivePositive
ADAPT Network
4 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
Great desk!
Love my new remi desk! Easy to assemble and is sturdy / stable.
5/5
Leigh W.
5 months ago
fully.com
Read more

Specs

Room Type

Office, Dormitory

Shape

Rectangular

Top Material Type

Wood

Mounting Type

Tabletop