FinalMouse Starlight 12
C

Based on 30 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for people with small hands
  • Lightweight and sturdy
  • Comfortable ambidextrous shape
  • Very limited batches of products that are highly sought after
  • Product is expensive

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

mouse
only madarao the product box
1/5
Johnathan Afonso Santana
6 months ago
amazon.com
Read more
Finalmouse Starlight-12 Small
The Finalmouse Starlight-12 Small is an exceptional ultra-lightweight, wireless gaming mouse. It has a honeycomb top shell made of a magnesium alloy, which not only makes it exceptionally lightweight but very sturdy-feeling. It has a fairly comfortable ambidextrous shape, but it's very small
NeutralNeutral
Olivier Martin
5 months ago
rtings.com
Read more
Finalmouse Starlight-12 Medium Review (in comments)
The curves on the side of the Starlight-12 are perfect for me as well since I keep my thumb pretty far back on the left side. It bothers me quite a lot when the side curves of the mouse are extreme and attempt to force your thumb to the middle. I also prefer comfort grooves on mouse1 and mouse2. The VERY deep comfort grooves on the MZ1 came as a very pleasant surprise and made me realize my preference for the mouse1/mouse2 grooves and the added control it can give.
NeutralNeutral
19
cd00
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Boardzy Starlight 12 Review is up!
I have a feeling this is a but biased. I know you guys will downvote me or not believe but I know the Starlight 12 is pretty awesome. But he conpletely disregards the issues and just focuses on the good parts.
PositivePositive
17
Theyeti511
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Pure Fingertip Gripper Reviews the Model O- Wireless
**Verdict:** I will be switching to my Model O- Wireless until I receive my Starlight 12. I’ll be interested to see how the lower weight and reduced length of the Final Mouse affect my aim.
NeutralNeutral
13
AuGZA
10 months ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
After tried about 13 top tier mice, still ended up with the GPX
I play all kinds of game, from moba to fps. Finding starlight 12 was too light for game like csgo or valorant, but good for apex and moba. And vaxee, zowie, xtrfy mice are really not so comfortable when playing moba for me(They are good for fps to my opnion).
PositivePositive
13
wolk3_1223
6 months ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Teamwolf Lurker MK01 my final mouse
This is a small egg that fits perfectly in hand. I don't like big heavy and tall mice. \-Most importantly, it weighs 46 grams and gives absolute freedom of action, which can only be obtained on the Finalmouse S-12. There is nothing better to buy in retail by weight and weight distribution.
PositivePositive
10
StrikingCoconut3730
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
youtube
FinalMouse Starlight-12: Is It TRULY Worth The Hype? - Review
This is a really good product. And let's just say that this mouse was in-stock.
NeutralNeutral
Too Much Tech
5 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
What I want to see from Mouse companies in 2022
Cooler Master - Better build quality and holeless/lightweight MM710. Finalmouse - TenZ Starlight 12 custom with back hump to be put into production. Glorious - S2/Viper Mini/XM1 esque shapes and better build quality.
PositivePositive
10
RaichuTV
10 months ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Starlight sensor/LOD issue with fast and many mouse movements (e.g. Fortnite)
a week ago my FinalMouse Starlight 12 arrived. Since then I am trying to get used to it.

Specs

Product Dimensions

4.53 x 2.36 x 1.38 inches

Batteries

1 Lithium ion batteries required. (included)