Danner Bull Run Moc Toe Work Boot
C

Based on 159 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for people who stand on their feet all day
  • Durable, oiled full-grain leather upper
  • Handcrafted, stitchdown construction for strength and stability
  • Electrical hazard protection ASTM F2892-18 EH
  • Recraftable

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

I like to buy made in America when I can
I recently purchased your bull run moc toe work boot.the quality of the materials and workmanship is great. however I do need more arch support.
4/5
filtertip
4 years ago
bootbarn.com
Read more
Motorcyclist Gives Thumbs Up
I typically wear size 8.5 or a 9. I ordered these boots in an 8. You must break them in before they become comfortable. They will hurt at first due to stiffness, but become great once broken in. Shoe size variance is very true for my size. Buy smaller size to find right fit.
4/5
Val Q
2 years ago
rei.com
Read more
Work horse shoe
Bought these for my son who is a chef, stand on his feet all day and gets grease on his shoes. He has worn this same brand for years and swears by them. Holds up to all abuse and remains comfortable
5/5
Sunny689
3 years ago
dickssportinggoods.com
Read more
Dont fall victim to dummies...
Do not be swayed by individuals who know nothing about boots. Take heed by possible blemishes and such absolutely but as for people saying that this leather does not break in simply laugh at it. As a former wildland firefighter I've gone through some boots; Danners, Whites and Drew's. And now my sec...
5/5
D+N
6 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Danner Bull Run Moc Toe • Deals, Reviews & Trending Products | SERP Shop
Danner Men's Bull Run Moc Toe 6", Brown, 11 D - Medium. Moc toe design with contrasting stitchCushioning open-cell OrthoLite footbedSteel shankHandcrafted, stitchdown construction for strength and stabilityDanner Wedge non-marking, oil-and-slip-resistant outsole offers superior tractionElectrical hazard protection ASTM F2892-18 EHRecraftable.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
serp.co
Read more
Danner Bull Run Moc Toe Work Boot REVIEW | WalkJogRun
On a protective note, they rock and will be a valuable purchase should you go ahead. The design is kick-ass and, for a work boot, it's up there with some of the nicer ones I've seen.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
walkjogrun.net
Read more
youtube
The Bull Run Moc Toe by Danner [Review]
There was just a couple of hot spots in this stiffer heel portion, but other than that with the soft leather they broke in really fast. One last thing that i love about the bull run: mocto is that they're made in the usa if you're looking for an awesome work boot that you can wear all week at the shop and then romp through the desert during the weekends. This is the boot for you, they're, very comfortable leather boot
PositivePositive
Adventure Rig
4 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
Danger Boots
I bought these boots for my son for his birthday he’s a carpenter he absolutely loves them. The boot barn was quick and efficient with their delivery time and it delivered what I ordered
5/5
Nancy H
3 years ago
bootbarn.com
Read more
Uncomfortable odd shaped boots.
These are by far the most uncomfortable moc toe boots I've ever purchased. I usually wear Red Wing moc toes and wanted to try a different and less expensive brand. I quickly realized I am paying for what I get in these boots because at the end of the day my feet were so sore. The toe area makes me f...
1/5
Dani
2 years ago
rei.com
Read more
The most uncomfortable boot
Absolutely horrific on comfort. Never broke in. First few months were a nightmare. Painful blisters on heels. I stupidly kept them around for years since I would only when I was out on the site (a few time a year up to 4 weeks at a time) and didn’t want to spend the money on a different boot.
Th...

Specs

Recraftable

Yes

Footbed

Ortholite

Shank

Steel

Best For

Indoor Work, All-Around Work