Brooks Revel 4 - Women's
A

Based on 112 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for wide feet
  • Very comfortable
  • Good cushioning
  • Lightweight
  • Simple design

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

youtube
Brooks Revel 4 Shoe Review - Best Budget Running Shoe of 2020
This is a really really good value and I think Brookes hit hit. The you know hit it out of the park on this one.
PositivePositive
Road Runner Sports
4 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
First time purchaser here. Got
First time purchaser here. Got my favorite Brooks shoes for best price I’ve seen in a few years
5/5
Larrie T.
4 months ago
fit2run.com
Read more
Brooks Revel 4 Review - Running Northwest
. average-looking? The Brooks Revel 4 is a really simple runner that also ticks a ton of boxes
PositivePositive
4 months ago
runningnw.com
Read more
Revel 4 re-design is trash
I barely know where to start... as a long time brooks revel wearer (I've owned revel 1, 2 &3's) I am well versed in this particular style of shoe. i started wearing it 3 years ago as it is the only athletic shoes that helped my plantar fasciitis. This re-design for revel 4 is complete trash. They ha...
1/5
Colleen
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Brooks Revel 4 Review : Stunning & Strong New Color Release
Help us block bots and only keep real runners like you on our website. All you have to do is check the box below. Thanks! Don't see the checkbox below? Just turn off your ad blocker and reload the page. Block Reference ID: {{block_Reference_Id}}
NegativeNegative
4 months ago
roadrunnersports.com
Read more
Would Buy Again
They are so comfortable! Don’t have to break them in. Honestly thinking of buying an additional pair
5/5
Donna S.
10 months ago
https:
Read more
Best Running Shoes for Women of 2022 - GearLab
Our team loves the shape and fit of Brooks running shoes, and the Brooks Revel 4 - Women's does not disappoint. The energetic BioMoGo DNA midsole and Green Rubber outsole collectively create a lightweight, long-distance shoe with a medium arch and neutral style. These shoes are highly breathable and comfortable, both pre-and post-run
NeutralNeutral
Consumer Reports
2 months ago
outdoorgearlab.com
Read more
revel 4
It is a very comfortable ,well supported shoe.
5/5
Valerie U.
4 months ago
fit2run.com
Read more
This is an inferior product
As a Brooks user of several years, I was shocked and dismayed by the poor quality of materials and workmen ship. I was even more shocked to see some 5 star ratings! Either these are first time users or shills. I put on less than one mile and experienced foot pain. The laces are like string the heel ...
1/5
Denise Casey
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Best fitting
Love it.
Good delivery
Great fit and comfortable
5/5
Jerry K.
1 year ago
https:
Read more

Specs

Predecessor

Revel 3.

Cushioning

Lightweight, responsive cushioning.

Surface

Road.

Differential

8 mm