Vaxee Zygen NP01
C

Based on 22 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for FPS games
  • Plug and play design
  • High quality product first and foremost
  • Smaller version of the npo1
  • Light on features

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Hey there! I am trying to decide on a good mouse, and was wondering if you could help me.
I'd personally recommend the Vaxee ZYGEN NP-01 unless you have sweaty hands which in that case you could look at a XM1r although it's maybe a bit out of budget for you
PositivePositive
3
-user--name-
8 months ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
I hate my GPX
Yea I am currently using the G Pro X Superlight right now and I ordered a Vaxee ZYGEN NP-01S this morning. I think it is a good mouse, but it's just a little too big for my preference for gaming and the side buttons are pretty bad imo. Today actually marks 2 months that I stuck with this mouse. I had to give it an honest try.
NegativeNegative
3
JFizzlestein
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Valorant Claw Mouse for 18x10 cm?
Vaxee NP01 or NP01S honestly is best shape ever made in my recent opinion xD
PositivePositive
2
Krsensei
9 months ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Non aggressive ergo mouse shapes?
If you can find one, Roccat Kain.
The Vaxee Zygen is relatively neutral, but you'll still have the curves to deal with.
NegativeNegative
1
SMASHethTVeth
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
MM720 Overview (early buyer)
How does it compare to the competition and has there been anything you don't like about it?
I was kind of hyped for the Vaxee Zygen NP05 but it seems that the cable is a rather stiff one, PTFE are thin, and I hear that the scroll wheel is trash, so I'm just going to spend my money on Coolermaster i...
NegativeNegative
1
LengJay
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
I think this is the best ergo-wireless gaming mice in the market right now
finalmouse.com and Vaxee Zygen are the best.
PositivePositive
-5
ValiantCristal
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
need mouse suggestion for a heavy csgo player with small hands
Maybe give the Vaxee Zygen NP-01 a look.
PositivePositive
1
SpecterAgent
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
Vaxee ZYGEN NP-01
The Vaxee ZYGEN NP-01 is a very good and straightforward wired gaming mouse. This solid-feeling mouse has two buttons on the left side, a glossy white finish on most of its body, and a matte black finish on the left- and right-click buttons. It has a very flexible paracord-like cable and v...
PositivePositive
Olivier Martin
5 months ago
rtings.com
Read more
The Verge updated their "Best Gaming Mouse of 2020" article today. Wonder why they turned off the comments?
Vaxee Zygen NP-01. I love this mouse
PositivePositive
1
iSt1ck
2 years ago
reddit.com/r/MouseReview
Read more
youtube
Vaxee Zygen NP-01 Review from an Ex CS-1.6 Pro / Apex Predator
I think you guys are going to enjoy the way the mouse feels in the hand the clicks feel phenomenal and i think that anybody playing mobas or looking for a boss for mobas would enjoy this mask because of how crispy the clicks actually feel in hand. I think it's just an all-around good mouse and the fact that it's vacci's first mouse is really phenomenal and speaks well to their quality control right now.
PositivePositive
Fresh Reviews
5 months ago
youtube.com
Read more