Saucony Ride 13
B

Based on 168 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for everyday training
  • Unobtrusive comfort and competence in a fairly priced package
  • Strong, sturdy upper
  • Fantastic durability

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Saucony Ride 13 Performance Review » Believe in the Run
Saucony Ride 13 Conclusion. ROBBE: It may not be the sexiest machine in the world, but I will defend the Saucony Ride 13 like Wolverine in a drunken bar fight over Jean Grey.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
believeintherun.com
Read more
Nike Invicible 50km first impressions
Clunky but nice. Today I did 30k longrun at 4:50/km average variing pace with some 4:20-4:40/km and I think this is the main strength of the shoe. Once you start pushing a little (effort 6-7/10) they become alive, muting ground super nicely and helping you to maintain the pace. Outsole grip is fine, not the best (Adidas Continental) not the worst (Saucony Ride 13).
Great all around
I've been running in these for a couple weeks now. First time buying Saucony Ride. My other running shoes are currently Brooks Ghost (v13 and earlier) and NB 880v10. The Ride 13 fit me really well, the upper feels really good, toe box has enough space. The laces are strange, very elastic, but they s...
5/5
Amazon Customer
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Love Saucony Shoes
Great comfortable neutral shoe for walking, running, or just working out. Love the grey and black color. I also wear them for "a day on my feet'. Very supportive.
5/5
Atascadero Shopper
1 year ago
saucony.com
Read more
Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 37
Hoka- Clifton, Rincon, or the Bondi for thicc cush, Mach 4 is coming soon and seems amazing. New Balance- 880, 1080, Propel (another good value),. Reebok- Floatride Energy (best bang for your buck, got mine for $36 and a killer shoe), Symmetros, Panthea. Saucony- Ride 13 (best daily trainer imo), Freedom, Triumph, Shift, Speed (best all around shoe imo and many others).
Saucony Ride 13 Review | Fleet Feet
Saucony threaded the shoelaces through five eyelets along each side of the shoe, and they included a sixth at the top to let you customize your laces. The extra hole gives you the option to use different lacing techniques, like marathon lacing, to lock down your heel or just get a more comfortable overall fit. Reviewers say the accommodating fit and classic lacing system make the Ride 13 feel approachable for long workouts and new runners
PositivePositive
4 months ago
fleetfeet.com
Read more
Saucony Ride 13 – a lightweight shoe perfect for up-tempo runs
The 8mm here means the Ride 13 is a bit of a jack of all trades, which is cost effective and useful but be warned: we received reports from testers of sore feet and calves on really long runs (22 miles +) and disappointment at the shoe’s lack of speed when interval sessions were attempted.ConclusionCasual and mid pack runners will love using this for everything except really long runs and speedwork.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
runnersworld.com
Read more
Atreyu Base Model V1 at 100 miles for a large runner
I’m a 39 year old male. My current shoe rotation includes the Atreyus, Saucony Ride 13’s, Saucony Triumph 18’s, and Saucony Axons. I think these shoes feel great underfoot. I’m typically a Saucony person so I don’t have a lot of experience running in shoes with this kind of road feel and I like it a lot.
PositivePositive
13
OneJarOfPeanutButter
reddit.com/r/RunningShoeGeeks
Read more
Saucony Ride 13 Review - Running Northwest
If you are looking for something for easy everyday runs and require no stability, then the Ride 13 needs to be on your list to check out. Learn more on the Saucony website As always, we gather together some of our favorite reviewers so you can get a well-rounded view of the shoe.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
runningnw.com
Read more
Saucony Ride 13 Review: One of the Most Comfortable, Long-Lasting Shoes of the Year
Help us block bots and only keep real runners like you on our website. All you have to do is check the box below. Thanks! Don't see the checkbox below? Just turn off your ad blocker and reload the page. Block Reference ID: {{block_Reference_Id}}
NegativeNegative
4 months ago
roadrunnersports.com
Read more

Specs

Tech specs

Saucony Ride 13

Drop

8 mm

Upper

Mesh

Midsole

PWRRUN