Nvidia GeForce GTX 1650 Super
B

Based on 133 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for 1080P 60fps gaming
  • Card did NOT come with the drivers
  • Best price in the market

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER Specs
Report an Error Graphics Processor TU116 Cores 1280 TMUs 80 ROPs 32 Memory Size 4 GB Memory Type GDDR6 Bus Width 128 bit Recommended Gaming Resolutions: 1920x1080 2560x1440 3840x2160 The GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER is a mid-range graphics card by NVIDIA, launched on November 22nd, 2019. Built on the 12 nm process, and based on the TU116 graphics processor, in its TU116-250-KA-A1 variant, the card supports DirectX 12.
PositivePositive
5 months ago
techpowerup.com
Read more
HP Spectre x360 Convertible Laptop - 15t-eb000 touch Intel® Core™ i7-10750H + NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1650 Ti with Max-Q design (4 GB) + 16 GB Memory.
NegativeNegative
4
Traditional_Bet2070
reddit.com/r/Laptop
Read more
GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER GAMING X
The 7th generation of the famous MSI TWIN FROZR Thermal Design brings the most advanced technology for ultimate cooling performance. It features the new TORX FAN 3.0 combined with groundbreaking aerodynamic feats. This means stable performance and a silent experience are guaranteed thanks to low temperatures.
PositivePositive
5 months ago
msi.com
Read more
XPS 7590 2019. i7 9750H. NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650 + internal graphics. 32gbs of ram.
Palit GeForce GTX 1650 Super StormX review
NVIDIA is not distributing a reference design card to the media. Ergo, the reviews you'll see are mostly based on AIB partner cards. Palit GeForce GTX 1650 Super StormX 4GB Having smaller TU116 silicon with close to 6
PositivePositive
5 months ago
guru3d.com
Read more
youtube
Nvidia GTX 1650 Super - Worth it in 2021?
[ Music ] is [ Music ]. I might end up dead, [, Music, ] and now i'm is my mind: [ Music ] overall, i think the gtx 1650 super from nvidia is one of the best budget gaming graphics cards that you can currently buy right now, a few months back. There were many good budget options, but pricing has changed a lot and right now, if you can get it for msrp, the 1650 super reigns supreme for price performance, together with the rx 580, for which i also published a review recently
NeutralNeutral
GamingPcDealz
5 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
Incredible Quiet Card
This card features the same cooler and fans that were designed for cards with much higher TDP (Like the 1660 ti gaming x and the 1660 super gaming x) therefore this card remains cool and quiet even when pushed to its maximum performance for extended periods of time. Mine is being used in a small for...
5/5
luis placeres x-24626
3 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Gaming laptop under $700 usd
If you can push your budget a little higher, then I would recommend Lenovo Ideapad 3, because it has a great combination of value for money, weight, battery life, and performance. * AMD Ryzen 5000 H-Series mobile processor. * 15.6" FHD (1920 x 1080) IPS display with NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650 GPU. * 8GB 3200 MHz DDR4 RAM memory and 256GB M.2 PCIe SSD storage.
youtube
GeForce GTX 1650 Super, The Review Nvidia Tried To Delay!
Until then, though, the MSI gaming X version of the GTX 1650 super looks great and runs cool quiet and offers a little overclocking Headroom. That said, based on the pricing that we've just been given $ 180 us for this card a little bit pricey, I think you'd probably want to be keeping an eye out for that error, ITX OC version.
NeutralNeutral
Hardware Unboxed
5 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
WARNING!! Installs sneeky software
WARNING!! The card did NOT come with the drivers. In the instructions, MSI directs you to NVIDIA’s website, where you are told to download a 500MB executable file, and you must agree to the EULA terms below. According to several websites, experts found that the driver program installed telemetry fil...
1/5
Vic
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more

Specs

Graphics Coprocessor

NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650

Brand

MSI

Graphics Ram Size

4 GB

GPU Clock Speed

1 GHz