NAD C368
B

Based on 37 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for a stereo system
  • Easy to use
  • Plenty of power
  • Nice tight sound
  • MDC technology

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

NAD C368 Hybrid Digital DAC Amplifier Review - HomeTheaterHifi.com
Conclusions. The NAD C368 with BluOS upgrade is a feature-laden high-value product that does everything it is intended to do very well, embracing especially hi-res network music streaming to its fullest. As a hybrid DAC amplifier, the NAD C368 comes equipped with a long list of features making it the swiss-army knife of audio products
PositivePositive
4 months ago
hometheaterhifi.com
Read more
First True HIFI System
Yes! I am aware that I don't have walls, but I do have priorities... I recently purchased a pair of Bowers and Wilkins 706 S2 Bookshelf speakers, that are sitting on STAV 24 Stands, and are being powered by my also new NAD C368. So far I am very impressed with the sound of these stand mounters, especially in the imaging department!
Natural sound, with good power and control
I would say the overall description of this device is traditional NAD austerity. Plain, clean lines, a simple interface, and decent connection options. I have this powering a pair of Dynaudio Emit 10s and they are never harsh, and have improved in overall balance with the addition of this amp. The o...
5/5
Paul Hanley
4 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
We have tested the NAD C368 amplifier! - Perfect Acoustic
Doesn’t matter the appearence?. For those who don’t care about the appearance of audio devices, the NAD C368’s minimalist amp may be the best choice. The sound is almost flawless, the price is affordable
PositivePositive
4 months ago
perfect-acoustic.com
Read more
NAD’s latest full width 'classic': the C368
CONCLUSION. Offering a wealth of features that should satisfy even the most demanding of hi-fi fans with a useful modular approach to expandability, the NAD C368 provides an open and detailed sonic presentation. NAD C368 Hybrid Digital DAC/Amplifier
PositivePositive
4 months ago
theaudiophileman.com
Read more
The NAD C368: review – Green Audio Review – future-proof modularity
No, it can’t rival stand-alone units costing more or designed specifically for one thing. But as a complete package, the NAD C368 is very tough to get by.
NeutralNeutral
4 months ago
http:
Read more
Upgrade time has never been so hard
Overall impressions is that these two speakers are fairly close. I trialed both in near-field and mid-field using my NAD c368, and I’m having trouble deciding which I want to buy. I’d say overall the Revel’s are more “mature” and neutral, whilst the KEFs are a little more energetic at the top end to the point where they may be a little harsh.
NAD C368 Review
With the C368 we now have the medium of three amps of the brand new Classic generation in front of us. With a standard phono input, but also digital connection options that an integrated amplifier can hardly do without today, it appeals to the typical NAD clientele.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
stereo-magazine.com
Read more
C 368 - NAD Electronics
With the C 368 Hybrid Digital DAC Amplifier, your home audio system will never fall behind the pack. Thanks to our MDC technology, the C 368 is easily customisable and ready for all future features and upgrades. With the optional BluOS® module, the C 368 can connect to your network and be controlled...
NeutralNeutral
4 months ago
nadelectronics.com
Read more
Plenty of power, nice tight
Plenty of power, nice tight sound, and easy to use. What’s not to like?
5/5
Robert
2 years ago
audioadvisor.com
Read more

Specs

Audio Channels

Stereo

Functions

Phono preamplifier

Features

Gold plated connectors, auto power save, MM and MC cartridges supported

Connectors

2 x turntable audio input (RCA x 2) - rear Audio line-out (RCA x 2) - rear