Iunik Centella Calming Gel Cream
B

Based on 166 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for acne prone skin
  • Fragrance is added to the product
  • Ingredients are listed on the website as of July 2020
  • Product is a gel cream
  • Company website says the ingredients are natural and organic

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Meh
Wanted to try a new daytime moisturizer. I have very oily but dehydrated skin and I was not a fan of this. It dries so matte and not very doesn’t provide enough moisture for me. I prefer the Acwell gel cream or neutrogena water gel over this
2/5
Clarissa
3 months ago
stylevana.com
Read more
YesStyle Deals
Edit: So I checked it right now. On Dec 31 2020, I purchased iUnik centella gel for $9.86. On Jan 27 2021 I got an email with advertisement from YesStyle: " 20 % off on brand iUnik, sale ends Jan 31" The gel is $11.96 after the sale in that email. I swear that some days before, it was like $10.01 on the website.
Thanks Hyram for sharing this gem!
I bought this cream after watching reviews on YouTube channel by Hyram. Although amazon sells it for 13/14$ i would say this gel is worth it! Perfect for acne prone and oily skin. Its so light i dont feel anything on my face. It has calmed my acne and the best part is it has no fragrance! The packag...
5/5
Shivani
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
[Anti-Aging] My skin has a really old look to it even though I’m only 19. What do y’all think is the problem?
Definitely wear SPF, especially if you're going going use an AHA because they make your skin more sensitive to sunlight. SPF is not just for those of us who burn, your gorgeous dark skin needs to be protected from those rays!. Finally if you find a lot of moisturisers too heavy for your oily skin, try a more gel consistency moisturiser. I really like the versed dew point moisturiser, the dear klairs fundamental water gel cream, and iunik centella calming gel.
youtube
iUNIK - Centella Calming Gel Cream
The Centella Calming Gel Cream This one I have talked about before because I love it so much is a good lightweight moisturizer for people who have more oily or acne-prone skin. As for ingredients: I Like it has Centella, water and Centella extract.
PositivePositive
Isabella. W
1 month ago
youtube.com
Read more
[Discussion]What is your “holy grail” aka your favorite product on your skincare routine? what is your skin type?
I have acne-prone oily skin with rosacea!. My absolute HG is the iUNIK Centella Calming Gel Cream. I have always been crazy oily, but after using this moisturizer, my skin just stopped producing so much oil.
PositivePositive
35
TheRagDollGirl
reddit.com/r/AsianBeauty
Read more
Great Product, nice smell and
Great Product, nice smell and calms my skin down.
5/5
Katie
4 months ago
stylevana.com
Read more
BEWARE! THEY ADDED FRAGRANCE!!!
Why oh why did they add fragrance?? The newest ingredients posted July 2020 shows limonene and linalool. These are both fragrance additives known to cause irritation! So much for the clean, for sensitive skin, for acne prone skin, promise. They've RUINED this product. IT IS NO LONGER FRAGRANCE-FREE....
1/5
Hanna
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
[discussion] your HG or favourite moisturizer for oily/ combination skin
iUnik centella gel cream is perfect if your skin is oily and you live in hot & humid weather. It can be layered between toners, serums and spf without ever feeling too heavy.
PositivePositive
28
Special_Struggle
reddit.com/r/AsianBeauty
Read more
Best of the best. Safe bet for all skin types
Leaves skin looking so nice. Great for both summer and winter. Maybe extra layer during winter, as it's more lightweight. It has never clogged pores or caused acne. Helps a lot with inflammation and calming the skin. 10/10. Probably on my 10th bottle.
5/5
Ricky
4 months ago
stylevana.com
Read more

Specs

Brand

IUNIK

Scent

Synthetic Fragrance Free

Item Form

Cream

Use for

Face