Wessel Werk TK286
B

Based on 41 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for cleaning carpets
  • It worked pretty good for awhile, then it just stopped
  • Vacuum head stopped working
  • Regular head works well but the wessel-werk didn't work

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

This really sucks...in a good way!
If you're in a certain demographic you have a central vacuum, lucky you. I had to install mine but I'm so glad I did. The noise reduction is worth the price of admission, but the real plus is the fines go out the the exhaust to the great outdoors. Add this head to your hose ,you won't be sorry.
5/5
Charlie
9 months ago
amazon.com
Read more
Amazon goofed, the page says it is 1 1/4 inch neck, the one I received was 1 1/2 inch
Had to try to get an adapter to make it fit my 1 1/4 hose . . the turbine is great though, well designed, and easy to clean . .
3/5
itRAINSinOregon
6 months ago
amazon.com
Read more
Hardwood floor attachment/head
Hey there! u/performancereviews has done videos on flat style floor heads by a company called Wessel Werk. It’s $34 on Amazon as of now. I recommend you watch some of his videos on floor heads!
PositivePositive
5
katebushisiconic
6 months ago
reddit.com/r/VacuumCleaners
Read more
Price Difference between Mieles
Not only does the height adjustment keep the brushroll motor from bogging down in the carpet, but it also makes sure that the vacuum isn't getting choked from a lack of airflow. Finally, you can freely shut the powerhead off to prevent scattering debris on hard floors. It's not as good as a dedicated hard floor tool mind you, but it's just fine if you don't want to carry the hard floor tool around and switch over.
PositivePositive
5
vacuumsaregreat
5 months ago
reddit.com/r/VacuumCleaners
Read more
youtube
Wessel Werk TK 286 STB305-3 Vacuum Cleaner Turbo Nozzle Review
and that's that's why I'm recommending this Vissel Ward turbo as it cleans very very well.
PositivePositive
Performance Reviews
1 month ago
youtube.com
Read more
Whats the best aftermarket turbo brush nozzle for a Henry?
The Wessel Werk TK286 is well liked and can be found on eBay for $40-60. It’s actually what Numatic is bundling with some of their canisters these days.
PositivePositive
4
vacuumsaregreat
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/VacuumCleaners
Read more
Stopped working in less than a year
It worked pretty good for awhile, then it just stopped.
1/5
venus5h02 Lisa hare adinolfe
8 months ago
amazon.com
Read more
Wessel Werk Turbo Floor Brush TK284
All in all this new Wessel turbo brush is the first choice for carpet cleaning in connection with new vacuum cleaners. Efficient.
PositivePositive
1 month ago
statevacuum.com
Read more
Universal soft roller head attachment review
I like this tool a lot for cleaning up sawdust and grinding dust on concrete floors. I bought some to use at my warehouse with our dust collection system (lots of CFM but not much water lift) and they work really well. Stops the tools from leaving "jettys" of dust behind because it sweeps it up as it goes. Typical Wessel Werk quality too.
PositivePositive
4
Cap10323
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/VacuumCleaners
Read more
wessel-werk didnt work well…
vacuum head stopped working. The regular head works well but the wessel-werk didnt work…
1/5
Harry
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more