award-badge

Budget Pick

Resistance Bands

TRX Miniband Bundle
A

Based on 63 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for a variety of exercises
  • Stays in place during use
  • Good for a variety of muscle groups
  • Affordable
  • Fast shipping

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Best Exercise Bands of 2022 - GearLab
The TRX Miniband Bundle is a pack of four traditional therapy band loops with a slight twist. Most loop bands like this are just a few inches wide, but the TRX bands are close to five inches. This helps mitigate rolling, which is a common issue with therapy bands. The wider stature also makes this s...
PositivePositive
OutdoorGearLab
5 months ago
outdoorgearlab.com
Read more
Depends on what Level of fitness you’re at
I’m a former collegiate track athlete that still works out and loves resistance bands but these in particular aren’t my favourite. They slide no matter the surface (skin or leggings) and the letters came off as soon as the first stretch (not a big deal to me) I have to wear both heavy and medium whe...
3/5
krissie
4 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Great Seller and product.
Fast shipping and a good price. Just as advertised.
5/5
Richard H.
4 months ago
trxtraining.com
Read more
Daughter loves them
My daughter is a dancer. I gave her these bands as a Christmas present. She uses them as part of her stretching routine. and loves them.
5/5
Chuck E
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
BEST Exercise Bands
These are best exercise bands I've ever had!
5/5
Ali
7 months ago
trxtraining.com
Read more
Good item for home exercise in strength building.
Used for strength building at home. They are a set of 3 with graduated tensile strength; easy for travel; useable sitting for standing. A very good 'bang for the buck'.
5/5
Amazon Customer
3 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Bands
The bands are a great addition to a workout. The construction is such that they don't roll during use and stay in place.
I purchased them to challenge muscles differently than via lifting or even with the TRX straps.
5/5
Sandra B.
9 months ago
trxtraining.com
Read more
The bands are a good addition to my TRX -- awesome, complete system.
TRX is fabulous. With TRX and the bands, a perfect home exercise program.
5/5
A. Grady
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Sturdy Bands
Sturdy bands, but I haven't tried all of them just yet. A little thicker in girth, so they don't fold so easily.
5/5
Mark W.
1 year ago
trxtraining.com
Read more
Get swole!
Okay not swole but resistance bands have helped me up my game by taking a mundane exercise like squats... but the bands on and get in your stance. You will do double duty on your workout.
5/5
Kelly Cline
4 years ago
amazon.com
Read more

Specs

Brand

TRX

Sport Type

Exercise and Fitness

Yoga

Unit Count

1.0 Count

Model Name

Mini Bands