award-badge

Best for Most

Wetshoes

Speedo Surf Knit Pro
A

Based on 20 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for pool pilates
  • Fast drying mesh
  • Removable insoles
  • Lasts longer than another brand
  • Good quality shoe

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Good quality and design
I am 9.5, men size. I purchased size 10.. too big. No 1/2 sizes available
5/5
Alberto
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more
One size too big.
Very comfortable. Fits just like the old Nike Aqua-socks which is what I was looking for. They run a little on the large size.
4/5
terriblepalsy
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Great product for beach a d kayaking.
I like the fit and color design ,makes it look like sneaker 👟 or tennis shoes 👟.
5/5
jerome marshall
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more
Great shoes, but runs small
Amazon you would save money on returns if you stated that overall the product runs small. Then I would have listened to some of the reviews that claimed they run small. Can never trust that because it is subjective. But enough people note it Amazon should state in the description. I have seen Amazon...
5/5
Rick
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more
I like this shoe the best!!!
I wear a women's 8-1/2, ordered the 7 men's turquoise. Great for pool pilates, and indoor river channel at my recreation center. The mesh is fast drying, insoles are removable, and soles last longer than another brand. Great traction. Good look.
5/5
Sharon
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more
Seems to run very small
I should have feeling back in my feet in a week or 2 after my first wearing of these.
4/5
K. Graff
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more
If you are between sizes, go up.
Good quality shoe, feels good walking the beach in ankle deep water. If you are not sure what size to get, I suggest you take the larger size.
5/5
J. Kostek
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more
5/5
wizardwertz
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more
Great quality and fit
Shoes offered great protection at a rocky beach. Drained quickly and we’re easy to rinse at the end of the day. Seller communication was also stellar.
5/5
DK
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more
Comfortable. Functional as a water shoe
Great for getting in and out of kayak. Probably not great for miles and miles on the beach
5/5
Susan
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more

Specs

Web ID

19SDOMMSRFKNTPRBLFOT