Rovectin Clean Lotus Water Cream
B

Based on 184 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for all skin types
  • Hydrates and leaves skin smooth
  • Absorbs quickly into the skin
  • No piling or residue left behind
  • Lightweight

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Awesome Summer Moisturizer
My last moisturizer broke me out during the summer. Got this one as an emergency replacement and I do not regret it. A little goes a long way and no piling occurs. Someone told me that this was a dupe for Tatcha’s Water Cream. Will need to confirm that.
5/5
Abigail L.
2 months ago
sokoglam.com
Read more
[Discussion] Which moisturizer doesn't make you shiny/dewy? matte dry finish that feels you're not wearing anything
Rovectin Clean Water Lotus Cream, my HG 🥺
PositivePositive
41
saltedeggcrab
reddit.com/r/AsianBeauty
Read more
Rovectin Clean Lotus Water Cream Review
What I like about Rovectin Clean Lotus Water Cream. Fragrance-Free.
PositivePositive
2 months ago
theskinexperiment.com
Read more
Moisturising
Formula is super amazing for all kinds of skin types and the cream texture is soft and melting. Hydration effect leaves my skin really smooth and soft and makes me feel calm.
5/5
Sreelekshmi
2 months ago
stylevana.com
Read more
BUY THIS!!
The best I have ever used. It is lightweight but very moisturizing. It instantly absorbs into the skin and is unlike anything I have tried from CeraVe, Laroche Posay, Neutrogena, Cetaphil, etc. The only problem is that you might end up using a lot because of how well it absorbs, which is not really ...
5/5
Lisa
2 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Perfect
I have oily/combo skin and I think this is the best (affordable) facial moisturizer I've ever used. It absorbs quickly and works so well under makeup. I do wish it had a slight scent though I know that bothers some people. Comparable to Tatcha water cream but at a fraction of the price!
5/5
kikiec
5 months ago
amazon.com
Read more
youtube
*Simple* Soothing & Hydrating Routine w/ Rovectin Lotus Water Line!
Lastly, I have the Lotus Water Cream. I have talked about this product many times already because it has essentially become a staple in our household. I think between me and Logan my partner, we have opened I think four or five tubes now
PositivePositive
Tina Tanaka Harris
1 month ago
youtube.com
Read more
[Review] Mini first impression reviews of products I've tried recently!
Rovectin Clean Lotus Water Cream - This has a similar consistency and feeling as the Illiyoon gel. However, I think this makes me feel moisturized longer than the gel. It also has some niacinamide I think so that's good apparently.
Amazing for Oily/Combination
My last moisturizer broke me out during the summer. I needed a replacement and fast. I wanted to purchase the Tatcha Water Cream but a little burst told me this was a good dupe.
Easy to apply and a little goes a long way. No strong smell or weird dye color. I might try other products in this line.
5/5
Abigail L.
2 months ago
sokoglam.com
Read more
Moisturizer of my Dreams
I have been struggling to find a moisturizer that checks all my boxes for my specific needs for what seems like years. I have oily skin, adult/hormonal acne, use tret, occasional sensitivity, and wear makeup. This is the only thing that has yet to break me out or irritate my skin. My face is left fe...
5/5
Nicole
2 months ago
stylevana.com
Read more

Specs

Brand

ROVECTIN

Item Volume

60 Milliliters

Age Range (Description)

Adult

Special Feature

Not Tested On Animals

Travel Size

...