award-badge

Best for Most

Exercise

Nike Metcon 4
A

Based on 143 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for weight loss
  • Comfortable and breathable
  • Durable and long lasting
  • Lightweight design
  • Easy to clean

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Nike Metcon 6 ( $62.97 from $230 / 51% discount)
I have a metcon 5 and i love it. Best pair of gym shoe Ive ever had in my life. An absolute steal if it is in your size
PositivePositive
21
Chuncheonnuclearfist
reddit.com/r/frugalmalefashion
Read more
Nike Free Metcon 4 Review - Fit at Midlife
Nike Free Metcon 4 Review – In Summary. That’s our review of the Nike Free Metcon 4 from Nike. Free and Metcon come in unison to bring you the Nike Free Metcon 4, granting you a natural range of motion and intense stability and durability
PositivePositive
4 months ago
fitatmidlife.com
Read more
The best!
These are the most comfortable shoes I have owned in a while. I originally bought these in a half size larger but they still seemed too snug so I went up a full size up from my original but that doesn’t bother me at all because these are clouds on my feet! I train 5 days a week . Lifting and a littl...
5/5
Jasmine001
1 year ago
dickssportinggoods.com
Read more
Stable favourite
By far the most comfortable trainers I’ve ever owned . I will be buying more. I’m a 3.5/4 so I sized up with a 4 which states 6.5us 37.5 - sizing can be off depending on where you buy these , be sure to have a look at the label
5/5
Victoria H.
6 months ago
wit-fitness.com
Read more
Nike Metcon 4 Review — The Best Training Shoe for 2018?
Nike Metcon 4. Wrapping Up. All-in-all, I’m a fan of the Nike Metcon 4
PositivePositive
4 months ago
barbend.com
Read more
I love the shoes! I
I love the shoes! I wear them just about everyday. Comfortable and cool looking. The service from Bandier was great too!
5/5
kerry m.
6 months ago
bandier.com
Read more
The Nike Metcon 4 Are the Sneakers You'll Want for Your Next HIIT Workout
And these Metcons are a good shoe, even if they aren’t exactly new or revolutionary. The Nike Metcon 4s have a lot in common with the Metcon 3s in terms of overall design and feel. But that doesn’t diminish just how good these Metcon 4s are for a workout, or just how well-rounded these Metcons are
PositivePositive
4 months ago
menshealth.com
Read more
Nike METCON 4 Review |As Many Reviews As Possible
Rather than trying to reinvent the wheel with the Metcon 4, Nike opted to just take what was already excellent and refine it. The result is easily the best Metcon to date and one of the best training shoes of all time.
Nike Free Metcon 4 First Look - Cross Train Clothes
The Metcon line is also known for its stability and durability to achieve exercises that focus on strength, speed, and endurance. The new Nike Free Metcon 4 carries the same DNA as the Metcon line combining all its unique features while adding sophisticated attention to style. Mens Nike Free Metcon 4 top pair
PositivePositive
4 months ago
crosstrainclothes.com
Read more
Nike Free Metcon 4 Review: Versatile Training Shoes (2022) | Garage Gym Reviews
ould recommend for most people. Here are my key takeaways:The Nike Free Metcon 4s offer great versatility for cardio movements and things like squatsYou may want to consider sizing up due to the foot hug and these running smallA solid two-year warranty paired with a reasonable price makes these shoes a great value optionFull Rating The Nike Free Metcon 4s are a solid cross training shoe that I would recommend for most people.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
garagegymreviews.com
Read more