Lindhaus HealthCare Pro
B

Based on 51 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for people with back problems
  • Easy to handle for those who have trouble with large vacuum cleaners
  • Good suction
  • Flip of a switch to change beater bar position
  • Somewhat noisy as compared to older model

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Our Second Linkhaus in twenty years.
This is our second Lindhaus HealthCare Pro in twenty years. We gave the first one, still running fine, to our daughter two years ago when she graduated college and moved into an apartment and needed a vacuum. My wife decided she wanted a Dyson as her next vacuum and got the DC28. She quickly found i...
5/5
Tonia Lynne
6 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Lindhaus Healthcare Pro - Local Janitorial & Vacuum Supply Co.
Lindhaus Healthcare Pro Eco Force Multifunction Carpet Cleaner/Electric Broom
Free Shipping for all items $299 or more! View our WARRANTY, RETURN AND REFUND POLICY
If you find this product on the internet at a lower price than what we offer, call us at 949-489-8790 or contact us here with a link and verification of the vacuum price and we will BEAT that price, guaranteed!
NeutralNeutral
25 days ago
localvacuum.com
Read more
Great Vaccum
This is our third Lindhaus vacuum. We bought this one so we would have one upstairs and put our old one downstairs. Love the size, the weight, great suction, and love how it goes flat to go under the beds. Also the head is small enough to go between our dining room chairs ane end tables.
5/5
Julia Auge
8 months ago
amazon.com
Read more
Recmendation for Suction power > anything else.
Uprights generally struggle on hard floors, but they perform just fine on carpets. They're generally cheaper as well, since the manufacturer doesn't need to worry about building a durable hose with electrical wiring going through it. At your price point, check out the SEBO Dart ($499), SEBO Felix ($650), or Lindhaus Healthcare Pro EcoForce ($649). Let me know if you've got any specific questions about these models, or just on vacuums in general.
PositivePositive
6
vacuumsaregreat
reddit.com/r/VacuumCleaners
Read more
youtube
Lindhaus HealthCare Pro Hepa 12'' Upright Vacuum Cleaner Review
The HealthCare Pro Hepa Model is excellent for both hard floors and carpets with its powerful 2 motor cleaning ability.. It offers the consumer convenient onboard tools standard, up to six stages of filtration, making it a truly versatile upright vacuum
PositivePositive
Pro Review TV
25 days ago
youtube.com
Read more
Very Nice
This vacuum cleaner is easier to handle for those of us who have trouble with large vacuum cleaners. Also, with the flip of a switch one can change the beater bar position from vacuuming carpets to vacuuming wood floors without damaging the wood floors. Good suction. Dirt bag is fairly easy to chang...
5/5
Anonymous
8 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Sebo or Miele for me and why?
* **Lindhaus Healthcare Pro ($750):** Very similar to the SEBO Felix, loses the swiveling powerhead and suction speed control in exchange for a free-standing hard floor head and an integrated telescopic wand for the hose, 3 year warranty and smaller dealer network. * **SEBO K3 ($850):** SEBO's oldest canister design still on the market, long warranty (5-10 years), good dealer network. * **Miele Complete C3 Kona ($1000)** Miele's midsize canister, includes Miele's best hard floor tool, decent cord and hose length vs Classic C1, 3 year warranty and large dealer network. * **SEBO E3 ($1050):** SEBO's most recent compact-midsize canister, tapered clog resistant hose, long warranty (5-10 years), good dealer network.
PositivePositive
5
vacuumsaregreat
6 months ago
reddit.com/r/VacuumCleaners
Read more
Not powerful enough!
Just not enough power and extension hose very short.
2/5
Amazon Customer
8 months ago
amazon.com
Read more
Looking for an easy to use BIFL vacuum - pets, hardwood, carpet, and allergies
Think about the Lindhaus Healthcare Pro as well, it’s super similar to the Felix but the hard floor nozzle stands up on its own and works on low pile carpet. Alternatively, you could consider the Hoover ONEPWR HEPA upright rather than the Felix in the combo. It’s a lightweight cordless upright that uses a very simple design to get carpet performance on par with a corded machine. Has a nice carrying handle as well.
PositivePositive
4
vacuumsaregreat
9 months ago
reddit.com/r/VacuumCleaners
Read more
Forever Vacuum
* Con: Somewhat awkward hose setup, no wand. * Con: Floor head does not stand up on its own. **Lindhaus Healthcare Pro (Upright, $700)**.
NeutralNeutral
4
vacuumsaregreat
1 year ago
reddit.com/r/VacuumCleaners
Read more

Specs

Included Components

Brush

Controller Type

Push Button

Package Dimensions

29.1 x 11.4 x 11 inches

Specific Uses For Product

Carpet