HomGarden Adjustable Workout Aerobic Stepper
A

Based on 59 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for cardio
  • Stable and easy to use
  • Lightweight and portable
  • Easy storage
  • Works on carpet and wood

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Lightweight but still sturdy!
I use this as a large and stable step stool, with the occasional exercise. I weigh over 350 pounds. I feel totally safe on it and it's light easy to pick up and move.
5/5
Maris
3 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Best Exercise Step Platform of 2022 - GearLab
The HomGarden Adjustable Stepper is similar to a few other exercise step platforms in our collection. It is versatile enough for full-body circuit use and adjusts to three different settings. To adjust this style of step, simply flip the bench upside down, line up the legs and holes, and give a gent...
PositivePositive
OutdoorGearLab
4 months ago
outdoorgearlab.com
Read more
Your Glutes Will Thank You For Adding An Aerobic Stepper To Your Home Gym
Rave Review: "Pretty much the same as what I use at the gym. Great quality, sturdy. Pleased with my purchase
PositivePositive
4 months ago
womenshealthmag.com
Read more
Best Aerobic Step Platform
The Step (Made in USA) Original Aerobic Platform – Circuit Size Grey Aerobic Platform and Four..
PositivePositive
4 months ago
bgr.com
Read more
Reviews for HomGarden 31" Adjustable Workout Aerobic Stepper in Fitness & Exercise Step Platform Trainer Stepper w/Risers Adjust 4" - 6" - 8" (Set of 1): Mar 21, 2022 - Bestviewsreviews
It's great for my work outs, it's sturdy, I feel safe using it, and the heights are convenient, but I have to store it when not in use due to space constraints. This is a great board for doing step exercises, it is easy to use, stable, and works on carpet and wood, I would recommend carpet, as the board stays completely still on carpet.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
bestviewsreviews.com
Read more
HomGarden 31" Adjustable Workout Aerobic Stepper | Canine Arthritis Resources and Education
Skip to content
Fitness & Exercise Step Platform Trainer Stepper w/Risers Adjust 4″ – 6″ – 8″ (Set of 1)
Note: CARE is an Amazon Associate and earns a small percent from qualifying purchases.
NegativeNegative
4 months ago
caninearthritis.org
Read more
Aerobic stepper: Why you need to include it in your workout and our top picks
We recommend our budget pick as it’s not only pocket friendly but also includes; a workout chart, providing additional instructions and exercises to aid you in your fitness journey. The Tone Fitness Aerobic stepper accommodates users of all fitness levels to help build endurance, strength, and improve overall fitness. Taking safety as a top priority our budget pick offers a Secure, Non-Slip Surface for Your Workout Routine and Is Adjustable for Two Height Levels of 4-Inches or 6-Inches; Non-Skid Feet Provide Stability & Protect Floors; Includes Workout Chart to Provide Additional Instruction & Exercises With over 6,000 reviews, this is an ideal stepper for anyone who is looking for a simple budget friendly stepper that gets the job done
PositivePositive
4 months ago
fitresidents.com
Read more
Broke on first use.
Broke on first use. Simple step climbing.
1/5
Dan in Maryland
3 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
youtube
HomGarden 31 Adjustable Aerobic Stepper
Homegarden 31 31 adjustable aerobic stepper. Our workout stepper will certainly assist you service. Your coordination as you improve your cardio physical fitness, three different setups for more arduous exercise
PositivePositive
rueben bechtel
4 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
Cracked down the middle after 10 uses
Bought this for my husband to use. He weighs around 210, and has used the steps about 10 times since we purchased it. This week, it cracked down the middle--rendering it useless. I'll contact the mfg, and if they make good, then I will revise the review. As of right now, I would NOT recommend this p...
1/5
Kathrun
3 years ago
amazon.com
Read more

Specs

Brand

HomGarden

Item Dimensions LxWxH

33 x 14 x 5 inches