Hermann Miller Mirra 2
B

Based on 127 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for people who spend a lot of time sitting at a desk
  • Chair is very comfortable and easy to adjust
  • Very expensive chair

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Review of the Herman Miller Mirra 2 Task Chair [Complete Summary] - Office Interiors
In virtually all Herman Miller chair reviews, user find the Mirra 2 is a well-designed and efficient chair. It is a refined design for a task chair that would work in almost any office.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
officeinteriors.ca
Read more
Mirra 2 vs Aeron: Herman Miller Office Chair Showdown - Standingdesktopper.com
So the Mirra 2 is a great alternative. Out of all the Herman Miller chairs, the Mirra 2 perhaps has the closest resemblance to the Aeron. It’s the number one alternative to an Aeron, provided that you’re not on the heavier side
does not live up to the hype. it's a ...
does not live up to the hype. it's a decent chair with decent ergonomics however it is not suitable for people weighting more than 200 lbs since the bottom will give way. one other thing that there are lots of other similar chairs three times cheaper
3/5
Oleg
4 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Overall great chair
I couldnt recommend this chair enough, especially to somone that spends alot of uninterupted time sitting at a desk. I used to suffer from terrible headaches and this chair cured them almost instantaneously. The only real downside is the lumbar support adjustment - you cant really tell that much of ...
5/5
Nikki
2 years ago
smartfurniture.com
Read more
Love your products!!!!
I have this chair at work. Due to Covid-19 I am teleworking 100% .... developed issues with my sciatic nerve....ordered this chair for home ..... issues are going away!!!What I like the most is that..... the chair came fully assembled...roll out the box and SIT!!!! Amazing!!!!!
5/5
Eric F.
2 years ago
dwr.com
Read more
Herman Miller Mirra 2 Review 2022 - Why It's Not Worth It
Because of the Mirra 2’s price, it’s unsuitable for only occasional users.
NeutralNeutral
4 months ago
gamingscan.com
Read more
what you expect from HM
incredibly comfortable, very adjustable. nice, firm support. the lumbar system is particularly well designed and easy to adjust while seated. not cheap, very much worth it.
5/5
M. Frank
8 years ago
amazon.com
Read more
Herman Miller® Mirra® 2 Chair, Butterfly Back - The Century House - Madison, WI
The Mirra 2 by Herman Miller® is a new and improved version of the original Mirra Chair. The Mirra 2 features and more flexible TriFlex® polymer back with an upholstered front, offering superior comfort and support. The Mirra 2 responds to the movement of your body, providing flexibility and support...
PositivePositive
4 months ago
centuryhouseinc.com
Read more
We took the Herman Miller mirra 2 butterfly office chair for a spin
The verdict: Herman Miller mirra 2 butterfly office chairIf remote working takes up a sizable portion of your working week, then you need a chair that’s going to be able to take the sting out of sitting and stop your body from seizing up from your latest session in front of the keyboard.
PositivePositive
4 months ago
independent.co.uk
Read more
Mirra Chair Review - Ergonomic Chair Central
The chair looks amazing and it’s easy to adjust to the chair without worrying about if you purchased the chair size like occurs with the Aeron chair. The Mira has a good back and most will find the chair very comfortable to sit in.