award-badge

Best for Most

Makeup

Etude House Fixing Tint
B

Based on 108 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for dry lips
  • Long lasting formula
  • Non transferable on masks
  • Waterproof and long lasting
  • Soft walnut color

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

not long lasting
Doesn't last long but great color
4/5
nikki m.
2 months ago
sokoglam.com
Read more
Long lasting!
I really loved the ginger milk tea color and the fact that it lasted for a really long time and didn't come off on my cup.
5/5
Julie S.
3 months ago
sukoshimart.com
Read more
Favorite!
This is one of my absolute favorites. The color soft walnut is the exact color I’ve been looking for all this time. It’s a long lasting formula for sure but it can definitely bring out texture on lips if they’re not properly exfoliated. So far I have 4 colors but soft walnut is my favorite.
5/5
RuthM
1 year ago
amazon.com
Read more
youtube
Etude Fixing Tints | Review, Swatches and Comparison for Shades 04, 06, 07, 08
This is all I have for today guys. They are long lasting and the colors are so beautiful. I'm in love with these etudes fixing tins more than I thought I would be
PositivePositive
Sylvia Paing
1 month ago
youtube.com
Read more
Best lip tint that leaves a VERY long-lasting stain?
The etude fixing tint truly is long lasting. I swatched one on my hand once and it was on my hand for days lol and I wash my hands a lot during the day
Very orange
Bought 3 colours thinking they were rosy and peachy shades. All 3 were in the orange to peach shades.
2/5
Karen
4 months ago
sokoglam.com
Read more
Looks very pretty and last
Looks very pretty and last a long time
5/5
Mariela O.
4 months ago
sukoshimart.com
Read more
Great Product-really stays on!
I saw the last review that said awful. I just got this and ordered 5 more. I used to sell cosmetics at Nordstrom when I was younger. I was looking for a color close to Mac’s velvet teddy. This color called midnight mauve is not a mauve for someone Latina, like me…it’s more of a coral-beige neutral. ...
5/5
Southern Ca customer
8 months ago
amazon.com
Read more
Favourite lip tint that is long-lasting?
Etude House Fixing Tints. Pretty comfortable, lasts through drinking water/coffee all morning. It can survive snacking and such but will fade if you eat an entire meal or anything with oil.
What I’ve Been Searching For!
I’ve been looking for the perfect lip tint for ages. I often struggle to find lip products with undertones that are complementary to my skin tone. The colour is SO flattering on me! This has a buildable colour and a soft matte finish that is not drying at all. You don’t even notice you have it on. I...
5/5
Em
4 months ago
sokoglam.com
Read more

Specs

Brand

Etude House

Skin Type

All

Item Form

Liquid

Finish Type

Matte