Black Ember Forge max
B

Based on 75 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for travel and work
  • Three ways to carry it
  • Expandable from 20 liters to 30 liters
  • Dedicated for everyday commute
  • Rush Faster

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment
Have you owned this product?
Write an Exit Review

Top reviews

Three ways bag
Love it that I do it in three ways.. but most of the time is backpack mode
5/5
Leslie C.
5 months ago
blackember.com
Read more
Looking for Large Backpack Recommendations to Fit under my American Airline Seat as Personal Item
Oh, it's pretty affordable too!. I just got the Black Ember Forge and like it a lot.
PositivePositive
46
highswithlowe
reddit.com/r/onebag
Read more
Black Ember Forge - Matterful
Tech looks. Epic innovation.
All Time Fav.
Calming Capabilities
Hardest Core™©
Tight tech daily driver
Tech Rambler
Most Epic Basic
Rugged. Techy.
Dad Bag Epic™
Organized. Sturdy
Tight & Sleek
Slimline. Classic.
PositivePositive
5 months ago
matterful.co
Read more
Black Ember FORGE Review | Carryology
The Black Ember FORGE is designed to offer multiple bags in one. A daily commuter that also works as a travel bag.
PositivePositive
5 months ago
carryology.com
Read more
Quality as strong as it’s Name
Absolutely wonderful product. high overseas shipping cost is a deterrent to buy again. Do consider free shipping for min amount.
5/5
Linsey T.
6 months ago
blackember.com
Read more
youtube
BLACK EMBER FORGE MAX IN BLACK REVIEW (updated)
So thanks for watching today, our review of the black ember forge max in blacks. If you found this video helpful, i would love for you to like below and subscribe to the channel, to check out the future videos that we have in the pipeline.
PositivePositive
City Trekker
5 months ago
youtube.com
Read more
When did all nice backpacks only start fitting Macbooks or other ultra-slim laptops?
While I think this is pretty true, I’ll mention the black ember forge has a big chonk of a laptop compartment.
Great bag
Solid travel and work
5/5
Brad N.
6 months ago
blackember.com
Read more
Still on the Hunt for a Business-First EDC with a Clamshell Opening for 2-3 Nights Travel
I’d say to take a look at Black Ember Forge. That one might actually pass the bar for a trip to a business meeting also.
It is above 200USD by quite a bit though.
PositivePositive
6
Nearby-Entertainer-3
9 months ago
reddit.com/r/onebag
Read more
One trip in and I’m in love
Love the bag and it’s versatility. You really can trick this thing out to use for anything. Very flexible options. Combined with different packing solutions you really have so much room to organize all your things. The quality of this bag is very clear from the start. Can’t wait to continue to impro...
5/5
Mark M.
6 months ago
blackember.com
Read more

Specs

Dimensions

18 x 12 x 6 inches

Weight

N

Laptop

15 inches

Volume

30 liters